Hey! I’m Guymed


Hello, I’m a new writer/editor for skydays147.com My penguin name is Guymed. I first started Club Penguin when I saw my sister playing it on the miniclip website, but at that time I thought it was a bit dumb. I then joined Club Penguin about 4 days later. I named my penguin Guymed because… I don’t know. My first item was an eyepatch. I did join Club Penguin before I got Guymed, but the e-mail for confirmation never came. That penguin’s name was Dillonhz. I first started blogging about Club Penguin somewhere in March 08. My first blog was dhz3475.wordpress.com. But, then I deleted it and started guymed.wordpress.com. I have the domains guymed.org, guymed.com, and penguincheats.info. You can contact me at guymed@skydays147.com, That’s me! I forgot to say that the year I joined CP was 2007.

Cya,

~Guymed-

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jacknovozin on March 16, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Hi guymed! I am The Clonez Enquirer’s 2nd newest writer, Jacknovozin. I just want to welcome you to the team. So, WELCOME TO THE TEAM! LOL.

  2. uhh, hey.

  3. *says hey back*

Leave a Reply

