Jacknovozin Blog Choice Awards


Hello everyone, Jacknovozin here.  I have made this post to tell you about a really cool thing.  If you have heard of the Kid’s Choice Awards and liked it, then you’ll love this.  On my blog, I have come up with……………

THE JACKNOVOZIN BLOG CHOICE AWARDS!

It’s the same exact thing as the KCA but it’s about blogs!  Go to my blog, http://jacknovozin.wordpress.com, and check out the post I made.  It’s all the polls and the polls are what you can vote for!  There will be 5 hosts, Kingskater99, Rutgers, Zachary red, Anthony blue (my 2 best friends in real life), and me! In between the results, that are coming March 28th, there will be a funny video.  Here’s the prize:

golden-wordpress1

If you are thinking of voting then your time is now!  This is the 1st ever Blog Choice Awards.  There was also a Pageant Idol that ended already.  The winner was Zachary Red.  Well back to the BCA.  I will choose 4 hosts to announce with the winners every year, so look out, you could be one.  If you are one year, the steps are easy, I will e-mail you the winners and what category I want you to announce, you will e-mail me back how you want to announce them winning, example: The winner is……., and I will post it on my blog, easy as that.  Also I want to be the first to tell you, Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  The party is on Club Penguin and members get to go in a tree house with a cool instrument in it (Iwon’t give it away).  Also in the coffee shop there is a hat.  And on top of the mountain there is the new pin.  I really like the party this year.  Also, I’ve been hearing rumors about the Green puffle party that happened a long time ago and everyone was a green puffle, is that true?  I hope so.  That would be a waste of 4 and a half hours of trying to find out.  Well that’s all for today.  Wait I guess I can write more.  So what’s new today?  Ummmmmm.  Oh I was ban on Pandanda on purpose!  Ha-ha.

ban

Ha ha ha.  Oh wait, you have to see this optical illusion:

Wow that hurts.  Well bye.

~jacknovozin

2 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, that optical illusion DOES hurt.

  2. yes the green puffle thing was real. i did it. if u participated u got the red hard hat. they better never bring that back cuz im sure its the rarest thingy i got.
    hugs,
    cord

Leave a Reply

