Club Penguin 2008


fireworks_21Hi everyone! This is Clonez, administrator of skydays147 .wordpress . com. The year 2008 is coming to a close very soon. There has been so many great memories over this long year that might be forgotten: parties, clothing items, favorite hangouts, servers, furniture items, and many more. If you were not here last year, there was a vote put up for those categories and more, and people voted on what they thought best represented the year of 2007 from four nominees. Well, that will still be happening this year – and it will be more accurate than ever because of the poll that wordpress added this past month. Last year, the results were taken by commenting and was not open to everyone. But now, anyone can just drop in to vote. The poll will be up this following week at the top of the 2008 Page, so feel free to vote. The winners of each category will be put up permanently on the top of the page on December 31st, 2008. Once again, I would like to thank everyone for the excellent memories this year; I had a great time getting to know you all a little more.

clonez_sig

*Update*
Here are the categories in which you can vote. They are also on the 2008 page:

8 responses to this post.

  1. This sounds cool. ;D

  2. Posted by Corey828 on December 1, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    cool

  3. Posted by Corey828 on December 1, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    I know this is random, but i really really want a bamboo hut igloo. They are awesome. I thought they would return last summer, but they didnt. I will never get one. ):

  4. Posted by Sanity Penguin on December 4, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    You penugins take it the hard way. To advance in belts and get a black belt and get a ninja mask, you simply need three programs (Rebellion made by me)

    Penguin Rebellion II
    WPE Pro
    Cheat Engine 5.3

    Use Cheat Engine to freeze the variable “COM_MOD3″
    Use WPE Pro to delay and rederict the System Server Applet
    Then User Penguin Rebellion II to hack Black Belt or ninja mask
    You must derict the System Server Applet back to your IP before unfreezing “COM_MOD3″, or you will get banned

    For n00bs who dont want to hack, I will be releasing bots for a few minutes sometime between 1:00 and 7:00 PST on December 22nd on the Server Yukon at the Dock.

    Sanity Penguin, Out

    (yes Im back, dont check my website I dont update it anymore – I use another website if you are a good hacker you can find it – )

    I am attemting to hack the sensei, If I can create the items in a subsitute database (Items not on CP Database) I will release the items with IDs after the belts and ninja mask. Use Penguin Rebellion II to bypass the patched item ban, then recieve the color silver, the beard, and the hat. If I create and move the sensei items before December 22nd w/out mods noticing, I will release the subsitute database to Yukon

  5. clonez, how did you change that symbol instead of the WP symbol?

  6. dashboard > settings > blog picture

  7. Posted by Corey828 on December 8, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    CLONEZ PLZ HELP ME! Today i logged on club penguin and i was a nonmember! My igloo is gone and all of my member clothes! WHAT HAPPENED!I didnt even cancel my membership!

  8. Posted by Corey828 on December 8, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    I just found out my membership expired….. Im thinking of wether or not i should renew it. Maybe its a sign i should quit now. ): Maybe after the christmas party. Im really sad, i will miss club penguin and you guys.ts it for now……

Leave a Reply

