Need To Go In A Way…


Look, I need to go because I don’t want to be living the lie. I’ll stop posting, but I’ll be in pictures and other things. I won’t post because I don’t know any of the people here but Sam. In a way, I’ll be working on it. We can stay in touch; the comments and Club Penguin. I shouldn’t even be posting because I don’t know anyone here.

Mr Pie42
Last Post Yet Still Working.

P.S. I’ll work still, but just not post. Sorry, I don’t want to do it either, but I shouldn’t post on a site with people I don’t even know. 😦 Goodbye from my last post 😦

~edited by Skydays147~

3 responses to this post.

  1. aww ok. I understand 😦

  2. Plz dont be sad…. im sad too.

  3. Posted by bacon707 on July 16, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    nooooooooooooo!:-( U were great at posting.I really like this site no matter who posts.Also i am prob getting annoying,but can u guys give me a time where
    i can meet you all.It would be an honor. c ya
    bacon707

Leave a Reply

