Voice Of Penguins II


Hello, this is Clonez, administrator of skydays147.wordpress.com. I know it has been awhile since my last post. Well, you really can’t blame me. Nothing is happening that is big enough to explain. So this week, I thought I should do another Voice Of Penguins. If you haven’t read the last one, I’ll explain what I do. There are many blogs dedicated to Club Penguin, and most of them don’t get much credit for their work. To get in the VOP, all you have to do is put a tag related to club penguin in your posts, and you might be on this site. Anyway, because I really do not have any comments on the new play, let’s hear what everyone else has to say about it:

There is a new play at the stage! But its an OLD one again! I mean, why cant cp have new plays at the stage and not the same old boring ones each time?! -earth18.wordpress.com

Now I’m a fan of updates but seriously why bring this play back. Club Penguin is really starting to be lazy now -clubpenguin378.wordpress.com

Hey everyone! The play called Squidzoid vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal has returned! I’m glad! It is a very cool play! -cpsupport.wordpress.com

Woo hoo! Squidzoid vs Shadow Guy & Gamma Gal is back on the stage, but the real news is my favorite piece of clothing is back: The Reporter Camera! -abominablegovernment.wordpress.com

There are some great updates and some things that are still quite the same, but the play is still awesome!! -straw000.wordpress.com

It was a big hit the last time it came out so they brought it back. Although I did like “The Penguins That Time Forgot,” I do like this one even more. -la4la.wordpress.com

The new stage is Squidzoid Vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Girl. Basically all the penguins love this stage because it has capes and masks. -fllippper.wordpress.com

A pin came out last Friday that looked like a rocket. We all know it was for the Fourth of July, it was pretty obvious that this pin was coming. Well, there is something you probably did not know about this pin: it is the exact same pattern used in the Rocket Snail logo. Here is a picture of the pin, which is in the top left:

It looks pretty obvious that Club Penguin was trying to copy the rocket, considering the colors, pattern, and shape are almost exactly the same. It’s pretty cool; maybe the rocket will appear again in the future.

PS: I just found out today that my sister still plays Club Penguin. I am not sure exactly what server she goes on, but the penguin name is Sissyrockson. I know weird name, right?

Clonez

Over and Out!

18 responses to this post.

  1. Good Post Dude!

  2. yeah, i don’t really know what else to say because not much happened :-/

  3. Posted by Corey828 on July 11, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    im really mad at cp for bringing back all of these old plays! And if they bring back the mascot play………..

    ………..your head will explode

  4. Cool. I noticed the pin as well 🙄

    😳 i didn’t know you wrote about that 😳

  5. hah, it’s ok 😉

  6. Posted by nintendogsfanclub on July 11, 2008 at 9:13 pm

    HI COOL SITE I LOVE THE BACK ROUND
    FROM ~DS101~

    no advertising and I don’t think anyone here is interested in nintendogs

  7. no… not rely. but someties when im etramly bored i play super mario 64 on my DS.

  8. Posted by Corey828 on July 12, 2008 at 10:19 am

    I have super mario 64, i beat it though. Im getting guitar hero on tour for ds. it looks awesome

  9. oh i used to love super mario 64. I beat it, but i didnt get like, all the 120 stars :-/ way to hard

  10. also, congrats corey, you made the 4000th comment on this site 😉

  11. 😮 congrats! Clonez i need help on the game. I only got 60 stars

  12. i haven’t played in so long. idk how to help you

  13. Posted by The Dead Penguin on July 13, 2008 at 8:07 am

    Hey, I’m holding a membership and coins contest, wanna enter? go to *___* you could win big time!!
    ~Cyborg2190~

  14. how do u ppl make ur comments with bold letters!?! First Clonez now u

  15. i am back

  16. i got ur message on my cell tellin me dat ur back sam! Can u hang out 2day?

  17. hi sam

  18. Posted by Corey828 on July 14, 2008 at 10:56 am

    Yes 4000th comment! Awesome! 😀

Leave a Reply

