My Talk With Club Penguin V


Ok guys, I have some news! Well, I was asking Club Penguin if I can access Rockhopper’s island. You’ll never believe what they said! But here it is:

Hello, Mr Pie42. The Club Penguin team has reserved the question you have sent. Your question was: Hi I was wondering, can I access Rockhopper’s island? from: Mr Pie42. And here’s our answer… Of course you can Mr Pie! We’re just not able to to connect to it. It is so advanced that if we let penguins go there, most of them will have their computer crash. Nor you or anyone else can go to it. Unless in the future, the Club Penguin team will give out a special black suit.

Kathy
Club Penguin Team

It sound like Ninjas in our future!

Mr Pie42
That’s all until next post!

~edited by Skydays147~

27 responses to this post.

  1. I can’t wait for ninja’s!

  2. thats really suspicious. not exactly what they said, but how the said it. I mean, they said it as if many penguins have asked the same question and they have come up with a controlled answer to it that every club penguin employee must say to respond.

    Its nice to know that another hint of ninjas have been added to the collection. its just more proof that they are coming up with

  3. Wow, the comp crash thing was disney crap… but the rest… omg

  4. Posted by Corey828 on June 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    omg a purple guitar is coming out on Friday!

  5. *gasp* :O

    Wow… I dont really belive the part about our computer crashing, it’s just a [bad] excuse. But so that means if there is ninjas, that with the suit [that better be members only] we will be able to acess Rockhopper Island…? Can’t wait!

    Oh and corey828 – the color is called ‘pink’.

    connora

  6. ya its going to be a pink gutair but there was alredy a purpel gutair this how u would get it

    click the black gutair
    then click the red gutair 3 times
    and then a purpel gutair would pop up

    ~samnan man~

  7. really?

  8. Woahwoahwoah…. what?

  9. ok im still on vaction but im still here! And Clonez i delet my AIM cuz im not aloud on it.

  10. AND SAM SRRY I JUST GET ANGERY CUZ NOTHIN IS SHOWIN UP AND U KEEP GETTIN MAD AND I DO TOO

  11. mr pie what did u wanna ask

  12. Posted by bacon707 on July 2, 2008 at 10:29 am

    hola clonez,its me bacon.Can u give me a time where we can meet and you can be buddies with my member penguin,at the party i asked u to delete me beacusenthat was my non member penguin,and i know you are getting full with ur buddy list and all.So can you respond and give me the details on when we should meet c ya 🙂
    bacon707

  13. Posted by Corey828 on July 3, 2008 at 7:50 am

    I like pancakes

  14. pancakes are good 😉

  15. DO u like pancakes!?! (You say) Yeah we like pancakes!

  16. Posted by bacon707 on July 4, 2008 at 2:03 am

    clonez,how bout we meet today on fjord at 5:00 cp time at the cove.ok plz respond on my site c ya
    bacon707 p.s. i like pancakes tooooooooooo 🙂

  17. oppsy ill just sing the whole song…. Do You Like Waffles, Ya we like waffles Do you like pancakes!?, Ya we like pancakes! do you like freanch toast!?…… actally no, no i dont. Bob dod a bob cant wait to get a mouth full. (Of waffles and pancakes… NOT FREANCH TOAST waffles and pancakes)

  18. Posted by Corey828 on July 4, 2008 at 10:32 am

    im not a real big fan of french toast either

  19. Posted by Corey828 on July 4, 2008 at 1:38 pm

    I used to rule the world
    Seas would rise when i gave the word
    Now in the morning I sleep alone
    Sweep the streets I used to own

    I used to roll the dice
    Feel the fear in my enemies eyes
    listen as the crowd would say
    “Now the old king is dead, Long live the king!”

    I love that song, does anyone else??
    P.S. Its Viva La Vida By Coldplay

  20. oh thats awful. im sorry 😦

  21. im sorry to here that bud. mabey (this might sound corny) mabey she will have a miricle! 😉 😦

  22. yeah like fred lol jk

  23. Posted by Brclel on July 29, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww cool!

  24. dont pay 6 buks dot pay monye

  25. Hey,
    I just found over 300 swfs that work!
    plz visit my site to see them 🙂
    http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com/

    Thanks
    ~ojoc

  26. but ninjas came, and we still can’t access rockhopper island

Leave a Reply

