My News With Samnan Man


Ok everybody this is important! Club Penguin showed be sued. They changed my penguin name. It is now Penguin52972509! It’s sad because no one will know who I am anymore! Club Penguin did this for no reason. I even downloaded Desktop Games and smashed their home page! The only person who really believes me is Samnan Man, even Clonez wouldn’t believe me! Many penguins already have that name. Samnan Man has met an exact penguin with the same name and it wasn’t me!

Bigmokey2
That’s all until next post. (Special help by Samnan Ma
n)

~edited by Skydays147~

30 responses to this post.

  1. its true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. dear bigmokey2 can i wright something

  3. o thats awful!!! 😦 there are SO many penguin(random numbers)

  4. Hello,

    At Club Penguin, our number one priority is safety. Before any name can appear
    online it must be reviewed and approved by one of our moderators. If the name
    is deemed inappropriate, it is assigned a “Penguin” ID.

    All of an accounts details are stored under the original penguin name chosen.
    Unfortunately, this means that a name cannot be simply changed if the original
    name is deemed inappropriate. Either the penguin must keep the “Penguin” ID
    they’ve received, or they must create a new penguin.

    I hope this clears things up. If you have any other questions or concerns,
    please let us know.

    I emailed them about that… And now I asked what’s wrong with Bigmonkey2…

  5. I talked to Club Penguin, and they said your name should be normal now!

    ~Dart211~

  6. AWESOME!!!

  7. bigmokey2 can i post something

  8. why 😥

  9. This is cool i met so many famas penguins today. I met nachoz rule pasta1006 fano heatblast227 and paper yoshi! They all added me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND MY PENGUIN IS NOW RELLY FAMAS!!!!!!!!!!!! I had so manny people aroud me and my house was full all day. Well see ya next time ~samnan man~

  10. Dart it din’t work! 😥 😥

  11. im soo sad :cry 😥 😥

  12. oh man… Weird… You’ll have to talk to them yourself.. I tried to get it to work… But o well… I can’t have see the prob my self…

  13. clonez if skydays147 is bannded forever what was his pass

    Clonez’s comment: im not telling, it doesent matter now anyway

  14. Posted by bacon707 on June 19, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    hey clonez its me bacon can u add me to ur blog roll remember u said u wanted to eat me and i was so funny jk .
    i have my own site now it is bacon.wordpress.com
    c ya bacon707
    if u add me i wil add u

  15. lol

    “if you add me, I will add you”

    that never works. I often end up getting mad at the penguin for not doing it

  16. Posted by bacon707 on June 19, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    SO WILL U
    BACON707

  17. i just checked your site, bacon.wordpress.com. it has not been updated in three years. there is only one post on it and that is the automatic one
    Chance of adding it on the list: 1.0%

  18. Posted by bacon707 on June 19, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    KNOW GO ON DARTS BLOG ROLL OR GOOGLE IN BACON707+CP OK THAT IS KEVIN BACONS BLOG.
    C YA BACON707
    MY SITE HAS 350 HITS IN 5 DAYS.

  19. umm, im bacons friend, and he forgot this:

    http://bacon707.wordpress.com/

    that’s the right blog, he forgot the 707.. lol

  20. Posted by bacon707 on June 20, 2008 at 9:15 am

    THNX DART AND ALSO I WILL TRY NOT TO GET EATIN
    BACON707

  21. Ok Clonez do you have and IM? I dont have a AIM but do have IM?

  22. yes, I have IM.

  23. Wanna talk on it with me?

  24. you just said you dont have im

  25. no i said AIM i have IM

  26. ok, then sure. my username is SkyDays147

  27. ok mine is Uglisumo (oviusly)

  28. can i talk to u on it 2day?

Leave a Reply

