Surprise!


Hello everyone! On June 20th there’s going to be a big surprise! Just go to the iceberg at 4:00 PM (PST) for a secret/surprise. It will be big! The surprise is that i have a penguin from Penguin Chat 3 his name is 5Ninja5 and he’s a real ninja! In other news, there’s going to be a party after the surprise so mark your calendar. Last but not least, I have report about a penguin; last night a penguin was my clone! He had my name! I reported him. Soon, I emailed Club Penguin. They said “thanks” because that was a trainer. Trainers are called third party programs that are used for hacking. I even got a Club Penguin medal for telling them because they thought they took care of it. Update: They soon deleted my medal
That’s all until next post!

Bigmokey2

~edited by Skydays147~

26 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bigmokey2 on June 15, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Sorry if it’s a lil short! I din’t have mutch time!

  2. umm… why did you get a medal? That happened to me and i emailed club penguin about it. All I got as a result was a big fat ” I dont know what you are talking about, theres only one Clonez in the database”

  3. also why do you sound so excited? you put a “!” at the end of like, every sentence

  4. Posted by Bigmokey2 on June 15, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    Sorry i want to be enthousyastic!

  5. Posted by Corey828 on June 16, 2008 at 11:24 am

    whats the surprise? Im going on vacation from thursday to wednesday this week so i probably wont be on cp

  6. i now what it is he showed but i am not telling

  7. this is taribal well after bigmokey2 showed me the suprprize i loged off but then some one loged on my penguin then said fuc and he new bigmokey was making a vid with me at my house so the person who was in my room was my good bud of mine delmote so he wanted my pass because i would be relly famos so who wants to be famos all of us right so he probaly want to be famos like i am going to be.

  8. i got bannded again 😥 but i now it is someone i now because bigmokey2 said he nows we are making a vid he must now he might of been i my room when we were making it the person who was in it was a good friend of mine delmote so he probaly did it

  9. Posted by Corey828 on June 16, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    Uuuuh, what? (check your spelling)

  10. whats the link to the xat

  11. Someone banned me! Her name is Tay tay! It all started on my member Vrizman. He never got banned before! Suddenly someone hacked him yes, yes it was Tay Tay! First: F***
    Second: S***
    Third:F*** S***
    Fourth:S***y
    Fifth:Ima !@#$%
    Sixth:CP Trainer
    Seventh: Cp unlimited beta trainer

  12. Bigmokey2,Ok, Since I can’t do the surprise, I will tell it to you. It’s…. It’s…. :mrgreen: it’s hard to say…. A NINJA!
    Maney of you may not beleave me but it’s true! ask Samnan man his name is 5Ninja5 he’s from “Penguin Chat 3”! Thats the surpise! the party is just ganna be a Samnan man’s igloo and Clonez’s. So enjoy! Not to be rude but if you don’t beleave me then it’s your problem not mine. Im not centrole of you!
    Heres a tip Be a leader not a follower!

  13. 😕 confused but ill have to believe you because it might happen

  14. what did the medal look like?

  15. Posted by bacon707 on June 16, 2008 at 9:13 pm

    HEY ITS ME BACON IF U ADD ME TO UR BLOG ROLL I WILL ADD U TO MINE C YA
    BACON707

  16. Posted by Bigmokey2 on June 17, 2008 at 7:20 am

    The Medal was gold with a fish on it. And if you look closely you can see a beta hat. Finally the ribbin was blue and orange

  17. This is Bigmokey2, And my name changed! CP CANGED IT TO PENGUIN!!!!! ASK CLONEZ!

  18. Posted by Corey828 on June 17, 2008 at 10:18 am

    I like to eat Tasty Children. 😀

  19. i eat babys

  20. i like to people named topwater8 because they r mean to me

  21. Posted by Chuck guin on June 29, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    NNNIIINNNJJJAAASSS ROCK

Leave a Reply

