It’s a waste!


Hi, Bigmokey2 here. I have some bad news. I’m quiting my site. Here’s why: I don’t know how to create pictures, my site is the last on the cheat site list on google, and no one will help work on the site. I’m not deleting it because I might find out some tips and how to do things later in my path. But the good part is that I can come to more parties and and keep the site up to date!

Bigmokey2
That’s all until next post!

~edited by skydays147~

14 responses to this post.

  1. no i will help

  2. dont email me gust tell me on cp

  3. Posted by Bigmokey2 on June 8, 2008 at 8:10 am

    ok but if this is your little sis NO you need to post and still be playing on cp!

  4. Sam e-mail me one more time please i acedently deleted them some send more!

  5. Nvm don’t e-mail me!!!!!!!!! Just make a wordpress at http://wordpress.com and ill add you to my site! Just one thing! When your making your free account on http://wordpress.com don’t click “gimme a blog” click on “Just a username, please” and ill do the rest ok?

  6. no i said i will be a athor on your site

  7. Posted by Corey828 on June 8, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Clonez how do you get different music in your igloo? I was in some igloos that had the HQ music and the cart surfer music. Even your had christmas music once. plz tell me how

  8. well, for my christmas music igloo, I was around during the christmas party and that music was available. so what I did was I kept the music in my igloo and never changed it. I’ve been doing that for 6 months so far. the key is that I dont changed my igloo design and I keep a music player in at all times. I dont know how the other penguins got hq or cart surfer music. they probably hacked it. mine was totally safe

  9. nevermind i dont want to any more

  10. Posted by Corey828 on June 9, 2008 at 9:31 am

    ok. i hate hackers

  11. BIGMOKEY2 U CANT EXSPEKED TO GET VEWIRS RIGHT AWAY I BET CLONEZ HAD NO VEWIRS AT FIRST AND U JUST STARTED THE SIGHT U SHOULD OF WAITED LONGER (LIKE A MONTH) AND IF THERE WAS STILL NO VEWIRS THEN I WOULD CANCEL IT

    SINCERILY SAMNAN MAN

  12. no point for all capital letters, but i agree

Leave a Reply

