My Birthday


Hello everyone! This is Clonez, administrator of skydays147. wordpress. com. As many of you already know, my birthday is tomorrow and I am going to be fifteen. I know I have mentioned before about not wanting a party. Well, that thought hasn’t changed yet. But, I have decorated my igloo for it anyway. I am thinking about doing a kind of “drop in” party. That means, my buddies can come any time they wish to see the decór. I have put in fifteen cakes in honor. I know people usually use candles to count years, but I chose not to. I have also put the number fifteen on the wall. Now, I do not know if that is the right thing to do, because I have heard of penguins getting banned for it. I have ran into this problem before: forming words on walls using items. Is it good or is it bad? I mean, someone could easily get away with saying a swear word by writing “f*ck” on the wall using lights. I do not think that this should be tolerated. Unfortunately, there is no way to report the penguin for it, because in the current reporter, all a penguin can do is ban for saying bad words, when the penguin obviously said nothing. I have always been anxious about doing that. I remember during the holidays, because I am jewish, I wanted to make a jewish star on the wall out of some lights. Unfortunately, I chose not to because it was wrong. But is it wrong? I am going to email Club Penguin about this issue and get this subject straight about what words or symbols a penguin can and can not put on the walls of his or her igloo.

Clonez
Over and Out!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jt mcpenguin (to lazy to log in) on June 4, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    Happy birthday!!! 😀

  2. wuz up what did u get

  3. money, duh

  4. lol, money…

  5. yeah, im 15… so I dont really play with toys

  6. well i still get like wii games and stoff

  7. yea, I get video games. I meant I dont get like, race cars or action figures or anything in that matter

Leave a Reply

