Ninja Secret Non-Stop?


As you know from the beginning of Club Penguin, rumors on ninjas have spread to every server. But now there are more than ever! And I even believe it! From the lounge to the lighthouse! Listen to this: I was saving a picture from a site and was editing it. When i was doing the ceiling 2 eyes showed up! When I decorated the floor, 2 arms showed up! Suspicious? See from yourself! I have one thing to say! Maybe those eyes are watching us! Maybe, just maybe, they’re tester eyes!

Bigmokey2
That’s all until the next post!

~edited by Skydays147~

23 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bigmokey2 on May 31, 2008 at 7:22 am

    Thanks for helpin Clonez!

  2. Posted by Corey828 on May 31, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Wow thats weird. Didnt Billybob say the ninjas are coming in June?

  3. i saw them to

  4. bugers rule is a ninja!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Posted by Corey828 on May 31, 2008 at 8:52 am

    No he isn’t. And come to think of it, the dance lounge is pretty strange. Look at the blue curtain on the left side of the room – I wonder what is behind it.

  6. Posted by Bigmokey2 on May 31, 2008 at 10:07 am

    Yeah good point!

  7. Posted by Bigmokey2 on May 31, 2008 at 10:09 am

    And somthing even more wiierd in the dance lounge is where are those trees leading to by the cutain?

  8. Posted by Corey828 on May 31, 2008 at 10:53 am

    oh yeah!

  9. that doesent look that suspicious

  10. hey dude!
    im having a really cool contest
    and theres prizes at:
    ( clubcppenguin.wordpress.com )
    -CPM-

  11. i spotted a ninja in town but i couldnt get a pic cause i left to go to do something.

  12. I hear that Ninjas appear in the dojo and ur right the lounge is weird

  13. I’ve seen a couple of ninjas around CP. This rumor is TRUE. You’re right, the Dance Lounge DOES look suspicous. The Ski Lodge does too, because of the moose and the picture of the ninja’s shadow. I saw Gizmo today, and asked “Are ninjas coming back to CP?” and he said “Yup!” so this is true. Billybob did really say this.
    I’ve seen these “eyes” and “flippers” around CP. It’s extremely strange. The curtain in the Dance Lounge does eem wierd. So do many other things, including the blocked of entrance in the mine, etc. Who knows what’s going on? I mean, ninjas are reappearing and the older item are coming back. Today, (as you know) I saw Gizmo, and he also said the the Blue Coats are coming back! By that I mean the blue raincoats.
    Also, in mission 7, Herbert said something about his “master plan” Can this all be about that? Who knows. I can’t wait till we find out, as many other penguins can’t either.
    Waddle around,
    Sir Matt 😉

  14. wow ur good at righting! And thanks for the comment

  15. Ur welcome. Always willing to help. 😉 Oh yes, I made the comment a post on my blog. Im going to give some of the credit to u becuze you wrote the post that inspried me. Well, thanks for the post! It’s really good. Maybe I’ll add you to be an admin on my blog. Just let me know if you want to or not.
    Sir Matt 😉

  16. Posted by bigredone94 on June 3, 2008 at 7:46 am

    That is really cool! Way to go Clonez! Could you please visit my site http://www.bigredone94.wordpress.com/ PLEASE! Thanks

    –>BRO<–

  17. Exuse me Bigredone but i posted this

  18. yeah he did

  19. ya i was able to catch a ninja and i interagated him. He said Ninja Rockhopper is the head andthe ninjas are getting ready to invade club penguin. Also my friend Tren56 saw a ninja come from the ski lodge. If u wanna do a post about this please credit me and tren. tst prdoctions forever.

  20. Posted by Chuck guin on June 29, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    I see shadows of ninjas and i even saw a ninja belt in the gift shop

  21. Posted by Gizmo on August 7, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    Ninjas will be a halloween costume

  22. OMG I was right the Blue Raincoat came back yesterday!

Leave a Reply

