My little anouncment


Hello, Im Bigmokey2 im new to this site im very happy!!! But i want to give a big thanks to Clonez my best friend on CP!

Hi, I would like to tell you about me to get you ready for my future posts. Im a Non-member, Love CP (as you can tell), My top five best buds on CP at Clonze, Samnan man, Babo445, Lily 2112 and Mr Pie42, I usally have to Rockhopper backround up, am well knone on CP. Well, thats about it! If you have any qustions please comment.

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mokey2 on May 28, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    No one Comment? MAN

  2. Posted by Corey828 on May 28, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    hi! im Corey828!

  3. Hi thanks my first fan!

  4. if i dont have a fan soon i will go crazy

  5. Sorry but you already are Bob! (from the HOBO game at school)

  6. what?

  7. NO EFFENCE!

  8. Anyways where friends we joke around don’t we

  9. yeah, welcome and stuff…

  10. Posted by Corey828 on May 28, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    :E

  11. Posted by Bigmokey2 on May 28, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    ? :E supost to be?

Leave a Reply

