The Wizard’s Way


Hello everyone! This is Clonez, administrator of Skydays147. wordpress. com. The Wizard’s Hat: he loves our dancing skills, and we love his. As shown in the picture, the wizard hat is break dancing on the table in the lighthouse and it has ever since the morning of Friday. Yes, it looks great on a penguin’s head, but is there a secret behind it? The first thing that comes to mind is, “I am going to be a wizard now!” This used-to-be “rare” item was brought to Club Penguin over a year ago and it has been honored greatly. There is a reason why I, personally, like this item. From a distance, this wizard’s hat looks normal: dazzling blue color, bright stars, the loose cloth at the top; it is just your basic out-of-the-box stage costume accessory. As shown in the picture to the right, I have zoomed in on the features of the hat. Yes, the stars are more visible now… something seems different… they are six-sided! Could it be? Could it be a Jewish Star? A Magen David? A Star of David? I had to find out. I bolded the lines in order to make it visible. Yes it is one! This is the reason why I like this item over the rest: it makes me feel like I can show off my religious beliefs. Unlike the Israel Flag pin, this item is actually visible without clicking the player card. I am so glad that Club Penguin brought this item back. I don’t care how “rare” it is. Christmas had its chance with ethnocentrism, now this is even! Thank you so much, Club Penguin.

Clonez
Over and Out!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Corey828 on May 23, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    i’m glad they brought it back too!

  2. ya i am glad they brought it back too

  3. I find it extremely offensive that they associatre Judiaism with magicians and magic. One religion gets an enitre month while another gets laughed at on a little Wizard Hat. I wish it had stayed as one of CP’s mistakes.

  4. Posted by Corey828 on May 24, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    CLONEZ TOPWATER IS QUITTING! LOOK AT HIS SITE! PERSUADE HIM NOT TO!

  5. yeah, i did. I hope I didn’t comment all for nothing. That took me 15 minutes to write

  6. What did you think of my ranting?

  7. you have a good point. I guess there are multiple ways at seeing this. Maybe it is goood, maybe it is bad

  8. thats intresting, but stars can be viewed as many diffrent shapes.

  9. nice post

Leave a Reply

