New Music Video


Hey Everyone! Today, I made a new Music Video for TNT Productions. This video featured Vital Flame who is part of my Production, and Basketball45. Vital Flame and I work in TNT Productions. The Video I made today is a Music Video for the song “The Diary of Jane” by Breaking Benjamin. I recently bought a new Editor and I used a lot of Effects from it on this video. Check out the new Music Video:

3 responses to this post.

  1. I already saw it

  2. can we share on clubpenguin please

  3. can we share on clubpenguin please

Leave a Reply

