Clone of Clonez!


clone.png
Hello everyone. This is Clonez, administrator of skydays147.wordpress.com to give you all this major announcement. On Wednesday, March 26 at 3:26 PM PST I witnessed a “clone” of my penguin, Clonez. This is the first time I have ever seen a copy of my penguin, or ANY penguin in general. It is almost impossible to tell which one is me or not. The only way you can know its me is if I am wearing member clothing. Be on the lookout for this penguin. I have sent an email to the staff at cp about this copy. I hope I do not get banned because it is seriously not my fault. There is some hacker out there trying to make me look bad, or whatever his evil goal is. I do not know when he will be online again, or if he is gone for good. If you have any other information about this person, please comment below.
clonez_sig2.png
14 responses to this post.

  1. hmmm maybe its cionez, not clonez and somehow he managed to get the i capitalized

  2. Posted by shakeinbake on March 27, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    Hi! Nice Site!

    Check out our new video! Click here to see it!

    Also visit http://www.jc4x4.org!!!

    Thanks,

    shakeinbake

  3. Posted by Corey828 on March 27, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    wow thats crazy!

  4. Posted by Chawchi on March 28, 2008 at 9:17 am

    Guess what? I figured it out! I went to the clubpenguin page and tried making a penguin called CIonez with a capital I and it was a name that was already taken! (I didnt actually want to make that penguin, i was just checking it out. I was being a detective!) So Clonez your theory was right. And also you wont get reported if CIonez does something wrong or says a bad word.

  5. but how did the person get the capital “i” ?

  6. Posted by Chawchi on March 28, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Its possible to use capitals. My name even has a capital C.

    Clonez’s Comment: Club Penguin will not let penguins have a capital letter after the first letter

  7. Posted by Corey828 on March 28, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    the april fools party is AWESOME! IT COULD BE ONE OF THE BEST

  8. Posted by Chawchi on March 28, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    well then explain my non- member BritsAllRith

  9. Posted by Tristan125 on April 6, 2008 at 12:30 pm

    it happend to alot of people its a glitch.NOW GET OVER AND GET A LIFE

  10. yeh i had a clone, they use a program.

  11. Lol that is pretty funny, even now

  12. Wow..that’s wierd.

Leave a Reply

