St.Patty’s party


hey guys its me sassie. tomorrow is st. patty’s day and i decided to do something fun. I am going to throw a st. patty party. yesturday when my pengun turned 2 years old the party was a blast. lots of my friends came and the party went for almost 2 hours. Now i am going to throw a st.pats party,just because i always wanted to.

place: my igloo

server: frozen

time:5 cp time(pft)

why: sassie wants to have a st.pats party.

now if you come you will have to wear all green because its st pats. i really enjoy st.patricks day alot. its one of my friends birthday and its a time for year where i get i get to see one of my friends that moved to flordia sometime again. now i hope some of you can come. if you can come comment below, if not then i wont be mad at you. i just want to see who will come. now hope to see some of you at my st.pat’s party tomorrow. well bye

rock on

sassie

p.s. also guys its coming very close to where i am going to be leaving cp. but i dont know the complete date. i have tired days where i would try and quit but i am not ready to yet. i just know my day will come where i am going to. well hope you all come to my party guys.

11 responses to this post.

  1. guys, on tuesday you will see another post about a party i am going to have. i am going to be throwing alot of parties just to get to know more of the crew on here that i dont know yet. also i am happy that i am back working on here. i just feel so happy now. well bye guys and just hope some of you come to my party tomorrow. i just want to have a fun st.patty’s day tomorrow.
    rock on,
    sassie

  2. Posted by Chawchi on March 17, 2008 at 6:36 am

    Sassie I would love to come to your party, but most likely i cant. Also, tomorrow I am going on a trip for a week and a day and I will not be able to seeyou guys unless I go on clubpenguin when I am in paris.

  3. about a 1 in 4 chance I am going to make it, or even remember it. but i will try my best

  4. Posted by Corey828 on March 17, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    i might be there im part irish

  5. its time for the party, why arent you on cp?

  6. yeah, y

  7. nevermind

  8. Posted by Corey828 on March 19, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    Clonez Topwater deleted me for some reason. I am very sad.
    ):

  9. hey guys. im quiting for good. i’ll miss you all and if it hadnt been for you guys i would have left a long time ago. thanks for all the memories and joy youve gaven me.

    ~Jom

  10. Hello everyone, it’s Dub. I went skiing for the last week and I haven’t been on lately, but this is my 1 year aniversary for ‘being with this “crew”‘ and now I only know Jom, pizza and sky/Clonez. I go skiing every year and I remember joining the USA, an anchient army called the Ultimate surviving army, leaded by Joem25, last skiing trip. I am sort of on the road to quiting being on these websites, because of the danger of all this internet stuff, like whatever you put on the internet stays there forever no matter what happens, it’s so easy for anyone to track anyone on the internet down, they can see your IP and track down your very computer, the internet is a good social tool, but it’s not a great thing… come to think of it, 60% of people between the age of 12 and 18 do things on the internet that they don’t want their parents to know about, but i will still be on aim.

  11. Posted by Sparky6464 on March 23, 2008 at 11:07 am

    awesome!
    you support advertising?
    would there be anything i could give you in return for an ad here on your blog?

Leave a Reply

