Pixel Penguins II


Hey everyone! This is clonez, administrator of skydays147.wordpress.com. It seems that the most popular post on this website would be the pixel penguins one. Every single day, this post has been having the most views. Well, I have something for all you pixel penguin lovers: a new and improved version. In fact, there is nothing to download at all! All you do is click here and you are on the webpage for it. There is a larger selection of clothing to choose from also, including more backgrounds, and now you can even add puffles in! Here is a snapshot of what it looks like:
pixel_-penguins_2.png
There are many other tools related to club penguin at the website I found this. There are ban checkers, Club Penguin badges, eCards, and an outfit planner! The site is called flashpenguins.com. It is one I really recommend to visit.

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tanuki I on March 8, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    i already knew all that so i guess nothing new for me. nice site skydays/clonez!

  2. lol, ok. im just giving info to all the new ppl out there

  3. Posted by 77sumomo77 on March 9, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    cool
    go to my 2 wordpresses
    77sumomo77.wordpress.com
    and cppenguinpasswords.wordpress.com

  4. Posted by Corey828 on March 9, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    u still didnt update the new clothing catalog

    Clonez Comment: :-O im sorry give me two seconds to fix that…

  5. Posted by Corey828 on March 10, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    Hey clonez i think ur lucky that u found club penguin early before me when if first started. My older brother showed club penguin to me during the halloween party and i LOVED it! (mostly because of how cool the Halloween party was. I did not make my own penguin until November first when i became a member. I am getting a bit too old being 12 so im planning on quitting after next halloween. You get all teh rare clothes

  6. Posted by Corey828 on March 10, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    P.S. that does not mean im getting bored of cp and i think its cool that u still play so dont quit anytime soon

  7. Posted by Ratssafwevbn on March 12, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    nice site 😉 come on over and vist http://cpeventer.wordpress.com/

  8. Posted by Uaehorse on March 30, 2008 at 7:11 am

    Clonez, how do you download the new version of pixle penguin?.. i have the old version.

  9. what do you mean? this is it. just click te link

  10. Posted by cosmic cadoo on May 31, 2008 at 8:33 am

    can i please have a pixel penguin

  11. Posted by misticwind30 on July 4, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    I want a pixel penguin

    click the link

  12. Posted by oprahnoodle on July 11, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    i want a pixel penguin

    peach colour
    red loui
    orange poncho
    morocas
    pink ball cap
    yellow shoes

    my site is
    http/oprahnoodle.wordpress.com
    please comment me
    and email my pixel penguin to me at
    erinjohnson@nc.rr.com
    bye

  13. WOW!!!

  14. i want a pixel penguin
    plz plz plz give me one

  15. go to MY wordpress at charemaine.wordpress.com

  16. Posted by Purflappy on October 12, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    ITS NOT THERE!! >_< FIX IT!

  17. Posted by aly on December 10, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    can i have a pixel penguin e-mail me at patty_matty@live.com please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

