Fish and More Fish


Hello everyone! This is Clonez, administrator of skydays147.wordpress.com to give you the latest news! First of all, the update to the Ice Fishing game. There are now grey/silver fish in the pond, but unfourtunately, this is only for members, so many were left out. You can find the fishing rod, which has a yellow/green design on it in the sports shop. This is very similar to the one that Rockhopper had brought months ago. Holding the fishing rod allows your penguin to catch the special fish, eight coins each. Here is the path in which the silver fish go, it is quite confusing and they are hard to capture. Along with the fishing rod, the sports catalog also features soccer apparel, and four old furniture items brought back! The new pin is located in the cave, where the swimming pool is and it is a submarine.

Clonez
Over and Out!

PS: I have also found out how you can change the size of the hockey puck on Club Penguin. There is this program that mike92  made and I find it kind of cool. Anyway, you can make the puck REALLY big and a few other features. To the left is a snap shot of me trying it out. How it works is that you click here and the club penguin screen will pop up. Then you go to the ice rink and you can change it anyway you want.

21 responses to this post.

  1. I like the new fish and for me catching them is easy for me now. And 2 weeks from today my penguin is turning 2 yrs old on cp and i am planning on having a party for it. well keep up the good work on here.
    rock on,
    sassie

  2. Posted by shad126z on March 2, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    hala people it shad ummmmmmm puck is pretty big huh … i dont know what to say anymore oh well

    Shadz

  3. Hello,cool site. Please check out mine at http://helponcp.wordpress.com Keep up the great work!

  4. Posted by shawk80shad126 on March 2, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    Hey sky I have a quick Q in a wordpress… (yes i have one now) can you make the thumbnail bigger or the full thing smaller if so please tell if not got any suggestions?

    Your friend Shadz

  5. Posted by shawk80shad126 on March 2, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    oh ya i guess shawk80shad126 is my new thingamajig

  6. Hey, you left a comment on my site, and told me to check out yours.. so here i am 😀 Anyway it’s really good and upto date 😛

    Also can you tell me how you got the icons on the side bar? like the news and map?

    Thank You
    -Abi

  7. Awesome post man keep it up!

    ~Toronto~

  8. Posted by shawk80shad126 on March 4, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    I like da big puck

  9. yeah its pretty cool

  10. Posted by Chawchi on March 6, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    hello this is your old friend Chawchi! I was banned from your website and cp and then I got unbanned! isn’t that amazing! lets meet right now on cp on mittens in the pizza parlor

  11. Posted by Sparky6464 on March 11, 2008 at 10:29 am

    can u get banned?

  12. Posted by Sparky6464 on March 11, 2008 at 10:29 am

    i dont think u should hack

  13. Posted by Sparky6464 on March 11, 2008 at 10:29 am

    its bad

  14. Posted by Chawchi on March 11, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Umm I was just wondering… Who banned me from the website? I could look at it, but I couldn’t make comments as Chawchi!

  15. i dont think anyone did. i dont even know how

  16. Posted by Fausne on March 12, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    omg clonez! i love you!

  17. CHAWCHI STOP SENDING SPAM! I KNOW ITS YOU! I CAN SEE YOUR IP ADDRESS

  18. Posted by Chawchi on March 13, 2008 at 11:23 am

    I just wanted to tell you something. I have three brothers and four sisters and I was not sending spam. It might’ve been my brother Paul who is my twin. He always cuts into my business.

  19. Posted by Chawchi on March 13, 2008 at 11:24 am

    btw what is an ip address?

  20. Posted by Chawchi on March 13, 2008 at 11:24 am

    please dont hate me. it was my brother. i asked him.

  21. ok fine, just dont do it again

Leave a Reply

