HELP!


 I really need Admins for my site. About 2 more people will do.  If anyone of you on this site is an Admin on my wordpress already. Then post, after a week I am getting rid of people off my site. I may call it quits soon for clubpenguin soon. So put your email address below if you want to be an Admin. And put your penguins name too so I know who you are. I need 2 more admins. Or anyone who just wants to be one. If you become an Admin to my wordpress. You have to post everyday. And not post after 1 week unless u are on vacation. The last person never posted on my wordpress for about 2 months. So I need 2 or more people to join my wordpress. I dont know how many people are Admins on my site now. Well bye.

                                           drsassie(sassie)

Leave a Reply

