Back At Sky’s Site


Hey guys, I’m an admin again, thanks to sky. If u didn’t know, diddy took me off as an admin but i’m back.

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ճntom on September 20, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    No tristan or someone did because we are sick of your silly posts.

  2. Posted by Dublanous1 on September 20, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    yea, we are going to get rid of them, they are wasting space

  3. i no. stop it jt.

  4. Posted by Dublanous1 on September 21, 2007 at 6:26 am

    u waste so much room just for saying “oh im back at the site”

  5. Posted by Tristan Avila on September 21, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    i know because i was sick of it soo me and ”fantom” took u off

  6. i am taking my break from clubpengun the first day of october. sassie will be out of buisness for 6 to 9 months.

  7. I GET NO RESPECT! I THOUGHT W WERE FRIENDS! I SHOULD QUIT RIGHT NOW! BUT I’M LEAVING FROZEN 4EVER

  8. what ever. cp is a bore.

  9. U GUYS DON’T KNOW WAT I HAVE TO PUT UP AT SCHOOL! U GUYS ACT LIKE ANDREW, ALWAYS BEING MEAN TO ME! I STARTED PLAYING CP SO I COULD FORGET ABOUT THAT FAT JERK

  10. what? thats a weird reason. i started bc all of my friends played

  11. U DONT GET MY LIFE!!

  12. Posted by purplepizza6 on September 23, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    I get your life Jt. You get picked on by a fat jerk and now everyones being mean to you so its like your at school.

    But try being friends with that jerk at school. Or make new friends that can back you up.

  13. thanks purple

Leave a Reply

