moving


hey i am sassie the new person to the site and wanted to say i am moving. and i need someone to play on my penguin for about 2weeks. i may get on my laptop at times to check on things. 1 week from friday i need to find someone by then. if anyone wants to comment below and i will get back to you as soon as possible. i need to trust you well to know you wont ban my penguin when i am gone.                                                  drsassie

15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by drsassie on August 23, 2007 at 10:14 pm

    i am 525 days old right now so i am rare. – sassie

  2. Posted by Dublanous1 on August 24, 2007 at 6:49 am

    sky or joem should do it, i bet you trust them

  3. Posted by Dublanous1 on August 24, 2007 at 6:50 am

    that must suck moving.

  4. Posted by drsassie on August 24, 2007 at 7:36 am

    yea it actually does. i was going to ask sky to do it. i really know him well and trusted him. it was like 7 to 8 months since i got hacked and lost him from my buddy list from that person. so when he gets back from school today i will ask him.

  5. Posted by Clonez on August 24, 2007 at 7:50 am

    im not in school today, it got cancelled today because of the tornado yesterday

  6. Sassie I know it is no fun to move! I feel soooo bad for you.

  7. tornado??? its sunny as can be here!!!

  8. well we live pretty far away from each other lol

  9. Posted by drsassie on August 24, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    a tornado destroyed my friends house last night.she is staying at my house for the next few months i know. but when i am moving a few miles away from my old house. so its going to be hard for her to stay with me and my family when we are moving next week. and i have still not found anyone to take care of my penguin when i am gone. will some one plz tell me if they can for the next 2 weeks. i hope i can get on through my laptop.

  10. Posted by offencestar on August 24, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    Heyya sassie its offence. Im also an admin on this site!but SKY COUGH HAS TO FIX THE BANNER COUGH COUGH….anyways ill take care of your penguin!how often do i go on it??

  11. Posted by Clonez on August 24, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    offence i need to take pictures again with you because you got cut out before, so I need to scedule a time again or just find you

  12. Posted by Clonez on August 24, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    same with sassie

  13. Posted by drsassie on August 24, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    hey offencestar. 2 another people asked before you. and i dont know who to pick to watch my penguin. talk to me on clubpenguin whenever i am on. also someother people who are my friend asked when i got on i have 5 people who want to go on my penguin when i am gone. but if i let one of those 5 people on they could ban me forever. so i may just leave my penguin alone for 2 weeks. or come on my laptop everyday to go on sassie. but my laptop takes a while to get up then get on the internet. so i will have to decide what i want to do.

  14. Posted by offencestar on August 25, 2007 at 9:23 am

    HOWBOUT TODAY CLONEZ IF YOU CAN AT 8:25 PENGUIN TIME….K

  15. Posted by offencestar on August 25, 2007 at 9:24 am

    SASSIE IVE BEEN YOOUR FRIEND 4EVER. COME ON IM PROBALY THE MOT TRUSTED PERSON IS WHAT ALL MY FRIENDS THINK. BUT HEY UP TO U

Leave a Reply

