Back But Not Back


Hey you guys I am so sorry but our internet is down. We are haveing major isues and it won’t be back until the 15th. I will try to keep updated if I can. So don’t worry I am not quiting. Oh and grim plz get me any party items or anything that come out. Thx!!! Oh and I had alot of fun in Texas!!!! It was a really good experiance, we got to see the Alamo! We saw Dealy Plaza and at Dealy Plaza we went into The Sixth Floor Muesum!!! I went to the Sam Bass cave (sam bass is the name of a famous outlaw, oh and thats just the name of the first entrance of the cave can’t remember the name). We saw a whole bunch of other things too but those are probably the top 3. Well I guess I will try to update you but I probably won’t be back until the 15th. I will be on today though on mamoth (9-22-07).

Till Ten Keep it Klasix

gangsta-penguin.jpg

Oh and I am reading some of these posts on this site??? Some of them don’t make sense but what eva. Oh and I didn’t ban Joem and AS I SAID BEFORE I TOLD MY BEST FRIEND IN REAL LIFE BUT HE SAYS HE DIDN’T BAN JOEM AND NEITHER DID I. PLZ check all of the comments and posts before you make acusations Joem!!! Oh and chill out about this court stuff. IT MAKES NO SENSE!!! Lol Club Penguin DOES NOT unban people!!! My cousin works there and he said that they don’t know how to unban people if they have been banned forever because they set it as permanint. You can beg all you want. Oh and did you guys go post crazy or someting lol there is alot of posts since my post texas lol.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Clonez on August 22, 2007 at 10:02 am

    yay ur back!

  2. Posted by Clonez on August 22, 2007 at 10:03 am

    glad to hear from you again.

  3. Clonez r u on?

  4. CLONEZ GO ON CP FROZEN!

  5. yes you did ban my penguin hamm jamm. PS make it rain rox!

  6. but joem…. this isnt hamms fault… its yours. YOU gave out ur pazz to get it banned.

  7. Posted by dublanous1 on August 22, 2007 at 4:57 pm

    no, on im, joem said that he didnt tell sky his password!!!! (not like im taking sides)

Leave a Reply

