On or Off?


I have been noticing some things that are pretty awkward in Club Penguin. One that I think its pretty weird is the on/off glitch. I have no clue how this happens, but when you log off, your penguin is still on CP. Have you guys noticed that in the past? You log off ad go on a different penguin and your penguin is still on. The thing is that when you click on yourself, it shows a blue smiley instead of a yellow one. I always wonder how this happens and how this wares off. I think this has to go along with that fact that people freeze in other peoples igloos, or other rooms on a server. I remember the days back when people would freeze in my igloo, then I put gravestones over them and invited people over for a funeral. Its kind of fun, you know, how they freeze in your igloo. Then, have you noticed people on CP say nothing but “wwwwwwwwwwwww” and theres two of the same penguin in your igloo ? Well, I don’t know how that happens either, but I do know that it has something to do with the on/off glitch. Just today, I found out something new:
 on-off.png
I  just noticed this when I was on Frozen. Well, I was on CP, then I logged off to go on my nonmember, Sky Days. It seems as though Clonez was still on the map. I wonder how this happened… I never told anyone my password. I think it was the on/off glitch that brought this into effect. We will never know why this happens…

In other note, I noticed something else that will be on the notes page. Heres a picture:
invite.png
In this one, the pool card still says “out of order”. I wonder why this is. When I click on the card I can still send it to people. I guess this was a mistake CP forgot to fix in the cards. Well, as you can also see, there are new postcards that you can send to people. Well, it is not an invitation to a room, just another fun thing you can waste your penguins coins on.

Clonez
Over and Out!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dublanous1 on August 13, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    wierd

  2. Posted by shadow 126 on August 13, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    i want to point something sad out… u guys ever hear of vital viper.. well hes the most famous peguin and he was very very nice hewas my buddy and….. he died today… everyone take off your hats and umm be sad

  3. Posted by dublanous1 on August 14, 2007 at 7:09 am

    he died?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! diddy…. he was vital viper, as he claimed omg

  4. Posted by dublanous1 on August 14, 2007 at 7:09 am

    in real life he died?

  5. who knows if he died. Clubpenguin is getting really crazy. I am not going to quit but really. There are SO MANY BETTER THINGS TO DO THAN SIT AT A COMPUTER ALL DAY!

  6. I ONLY SPEND 20 MINUTES ON THE COMPUTER EVERY DAY!

Leave a Reply

