Texas


Hey you guys on tuesday at 6:00 the moring pacific time I am leaveing for Texas. I will be in texas until the 17th of august. I will probably check my email ever 2 days or so. If I can I will try to keep you updated. Sorry if I miss anything keep me updated by emailing me if anything is going on in CP. Oh and if the Camping Party is this weekend I got someone to handle it so don’t worry. And I was just wondering If any of you read my post confused!?!? That is exactly what I was talking about in that post. Honostly if none of you care I will just delete my self from this blog and start my own group of friends on wordpress. Don’t worry I don’t leave until tuesday so make shure you say good bye cuz I don’t know if I will be able to check what is going on.

4 responses to this post.

  1. i would never put myself on the internet.

  2. Posted by purplepizza6 on August 6, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    Ya…thats really bad.

  3. Posted by mrhammjam on August 6, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Its not that bad I know what I am doin

  4. no u dont.

Leave a Reply

