not okay.


You know how I talk to some of you guys on aim. Well i’ve been thinking. I dont know you guys so well.  Actually I dont know you guys at all (exept my friends in real life). So I dont want to really talk to guys on aim anymore. Unless you guys really need to talk to me for a reason. But I dont want to talk to the people on clubpenguin I dont know. srry.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by treat56 on August 6, 2007 at 7:51 pm

    ……….(cant talk)

  2. Posted by tristan125 on August 7, 2007 at 6:00 am

    wat u know me in real life.anyways me and sky talk alot

  3. im sorry you feel that way purplepizza

  4. i can talk to u lol even ont he phone!

  5. Posted by treat56 on August 7, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    ……….(still cant talk)

Leave a Reply

