quitting


you know what IM REALLY about to QUIT cp cause i always so no to ppls friend requset and then they get sad or mad and then tell ppl not to be my friend and those ppl i say no too makes it my responsibility to cheer them up so dub plz stop it!ans plus now ive got the buddy bug!And im gonna need alot of convincing to stay!and dub i cannot add you so i crossed out the part about me ownin you an apoligy!!!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mrhammjam on August 5, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    Plz don’t quit offence I barely got to know you…. well I never even talked to you lol but plz don’t quit!!!!

  2. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    gett on cp and ill talk to you for alil…but dub is gonna have to convinvce me!!

  3. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    im on frozen in my iggy

  4. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 3:47 pm

    i dont like when dub hadd to blame me!!!

  5. Posted by mrhammjam on August 5, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    sorry g2g sorry i didn’t log on

  6. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    kkkkk

  7. Offence, don’t quit, i know u don’t know me, but we met b4.

  8. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 4:37 pm

    well blame it on icy alice 10 she deleted me yesterday and said she hates me and also its dubs fault to for saying i need to give him an apology

  9. Posted by offencestar on August 5, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    Sky, If if your reading this then i want you to plz tell dub’ that I never did anything wrong. O ya and the rest of you reading this, i still am quitting cause i dont have a decent explination on why is she stay. So Good-bye for now.

Leave a Reply

