Real Answers…


I really hope there isnt any more fighting from everyone. I want to give out some truth here. Yomomma768 told me who banned my penguin on AIM. He said it was Gamer18. He was the one that hacked me a million coins and got me banned forever. Ohhh… I wish that never happened, but thats the way it did. Gamer18 was also the one that copyed my igloo designs. I remember a bunch of posts back talking about how Gamer18 copyed it. Please don’t fight anymore. I really don’t want you guys accusing each other over nothing. You hurt alot of peoples feelings, like tristan’s. A couple of things happened today. I beat my high score in surfing:
 high-score.png
I was doing this when I got Tristan some coins for his penguin. Its really hard to get more then one thousand becuase the waves keep coming and icebergs keep getting in the way. I was really determined this time. There was one more thing that I noticed on Frozen. There was this huge gathering of Polish penguins at the cove. I don’t know why they were there, but I could not understand anything they were saying. The kepts repeating “polska” which I think means polish because I remember seeing that word before when Ive been on wikipedia. Who knew?
polish.png
Yea, one last thing: I met rockhopper today! I want to thank Yomomma768 for showing me him. I finally have the rockhopper background! It was kind of easy to find him now because I put him on my ignore list for tracking purposes. I was going to go on Tristans to get him the background, but rockhopper left! He is always on the move. I remember when he was giving out eyepatches and he stayed in the same spot the whole time.
rockhopper.png
Its kind of weird how the player card overlaps over the smiley icon. Also, the “ask to be his buddy” thing is a picture of someone winking. Anyway, thats all for now!

Clonez
Over and Out!

PS: If you havent nticed already, there are more servers added to the US on the last page

28 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tristan125 on August 1, 2007 at 11:45 am

    see i didnt bann sky

  2. Posted by mrhammjam on August 1, 2007 at 12:53 pm

    If you put him on ur ignore list you can track him??

  3. Posted by mrhammjam on August 1, 2007 at 12:57 pm

    OMG you are so lucky I want his backround so bad! Urg URG URG! Me gonna turn into the icretible hulk.

  4. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    agg, how did you find him!!! and, also, i have rockhopper on my ignore list, it doesn’t help at all!!!!! you must of writen something wrong there

  5. so, u guys owe Tristan an apoligy

  6. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    I SAW GAMER18

  7. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 3:32 pm

    HE WAS HOSTING A FASHION SHOW!!! I KNOW HOW TO GET HIM!!!!! LOOK FOR SOMEONE NAMED FLAMING PIE, HE IS THE WISDOM OF CP, HE CAN ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE. I DONT KNOW HOW HE DOES IT BUT IT WORKS, I HEARD THIS GUY ASKED HIM HOW TO UNBANHIMSELF AND HE GAVE HIM DIRECTIONS, THEY SAY HE CAN DO ANYTHING!! I BET HE COULD TELL US WHERE GAMER18 IS, HE IS HIS BUDDY, HE WAS AT THE FASHION SHOW!!WELL, WE HAVE A START,, HE GOES ON MAMMOTH, WE JUST HAVE TO GO SEARCHING, OH AND HOW DOES YOMOMMA KNOW THIS STUFF?

  8. also, i wanna tell all u new york ppl something. I told tristan this already, but i might be goin on vacation to new york becuase my parents were looking into it. What is it like there?
    DUB: I CAN DEFINATELY TELL YOU, OK, HERE IT IS, ILL MAKE THIS QUICK, FIRST OF ALL, IF YOU’RE GOING TO THE CITY, THEN TALK TO ME, (I DONT KNOW IF TRISTAN/JOM/PIZZA/FLIPPERSS LIVE IN THE CITY, ANYWAY, YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING, A MUST, YOU HAVE TO SEE THE INTREPID, YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE STATUE OF LIBERTY!! ITS GREAT!! THERE ARE SO MANY LANDMARKS, AND GROUND ZERO, IT IS DIRTY IN SOME PARTS OF THE CITY, AD MANY PEOPLE HAVE RUMORS THAT THERE ARE HOMICIDAL MANIACS ALL OVER THE CITY, BUT REALLY, THE SECURITY IS SO SAFE, THERE IS ONLY ONE IN A THOUSAND CHANCE OF BEING ROBBED, SO IT IS PERFECTLY SAFE, LOTS OF POLICE, I RECOMEND TAKING TAXIS INSTEAD OF RENTING A CAR (THE TRAFFIC IS AWFUL IF YOU’RE DRIVING YOUR OWN CAR) THERE ARE 10,000 TAXIS IN THE CITY AND ITS VERY EASY TO FIND ONE, OR TAKING THE BUS IS FUN, THE SUBWAY IS OK BUT ITS NOT THE GREATEST, IF YOU WANT MORE INFO ASK ME, I WAS JUST GIVING YOU A THIRTY SECOND REVIEW, I CAN GIVE LOADS MORE INFO. OH AND RESTAURANT WISE, THE BEST RESAURANTS IN THE CITY (WHICH WERE PRETTY MUCH ALL VOTED ON) ARE: PASTIS, BALTHAZAR, SHILLERS, AND MORANDI, OF COURSE YOU DON’T HAVE TO GO TO THOSE PLACES JUST A SUGGESTION, WHICH ARE ALL DOWNTOWN, I DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT UPTOWN MANHATTAN CAUSE I LIVE DOWN NEAR GROUND ZERO; BUT I CAN TELL YOU THIS, INCLUDING ALL THE BURROWS, ALL OF NEW YORK CITY IS ABOUT 9 MILLION PEOPLE, PRETTY IMPRESIVE EHH?

  9. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    also, central park is very nice, it has lots of parks etc. JUST TO WARN YOU SKYDAYS, IF YOU ONLY LIVE IN THE COUNTRY AND DON’T GO IN THE CITY MUCH, THERE IS SOME KIND OF NOT DIESESE OR SERIOUS ILLNESS, BUT THE AIR IN NEW YORK IS NOT TOO HEALTHY, I MEAN, YOU WONT GET THAT SICK, BUT YOU MIGHT GET SOME COUGH OR SOMETHING. YOU CAN’T SEE PARASITES IN THE AIR, BUT YOUR BODY CAN TELL IF THEY’RE THERE. I WILL PROBABLY COME TO CHICAGO TOO; CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THE SERES TOWER

  10. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    my dad is awesome when it comes to planning trips

  11. Posted by purplepizza6 on August 1, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    we dont live in the city we live in long island.

  12. new york si the best ever. i live there. so does purple and flipperss. very nice and pleasant.

  13. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    well, you guys should visit my site

  14. so sky u might move to ny! where the city, upstate or long island?

  15. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    its updated

  16. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    jom ur on

  17. GO TO GRAND CENTRAL STATION! AND LOOK ON THE CILING!

  18. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    not move, visit he said visit

  19. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    oh yea, sometimes they show off cars

  20. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    yea, ny is very cool

  21. ANOTHER IS THE VIEW ON TOP OF THE MARRIOT DUB!

  22. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    jom are you still on?

  23. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    yep

  24. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    jom visit my site please we can talk there

  25. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 5:44 pm

    ok?!?!?!?

  26. no here

  27. it is. very. rockafella center is nice too.

  28. polska means polish (person from Poland)

Leave a Reply

