I would Never. (Really period)


I am now being accused of banning Joem??? Why dub why? Why would I be the one to ban Joem? I will come clean I have hacked in the past sorry if this destroys every ones relationship with me. I used to do all of the hacks you could think of. But not to anyone Else’s penguins. I had like 3 spare emails were I would make penguins just to hack them. I also found out alot. None of the hacks work. They are all just hoaxes just to get people banned. I might have had something to do with Joem getting banned. I told my best friend in real life your password Joem I am really sorry if he banned you. He was talking non stop when he was at my house saying can we ban him? It was ridiculous! But still I don’t think he did it. He became a member just by playing on joems account for just 5 minutes. I am so sorry but yes I used to be a hacker. The only reason curiosity.

“Curiosity killed the cat”

I might never go on CP again. We might all just quit tommorow.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 6:17 am

    listen mr hamm jam, its nothing personal, its just you knew joems pass.

  2. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 6:22 am

    and now everyone hates me for pointing something out about tristan?? he started that silly “war” anyway, i just showed up cause i didn’t have anything to do, i had no new emails, no new wordpress comments, and nothing on club penguin really to do. and jt, the reason i got really mad at you was because tristan was really on my nerve and there was just something about him that made me nervous, like the question no body who likes tristan dares to answer: THAT HE REALLY ADMITTED HE WAS DIDDY?? THINK ABOUT IT!!! and why, i mean, why, would he say hes diddy, when theres two diddys?!?!?!?!?!!?!? this is gettting really silly, this whole banning thing, lets just drop it ok? lets just start from the beginning as if no body got banned ok??

  3. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 6:23 am

    and now i think everyone should get my point

  4. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 6:29 am

    listen guys, this was my war with tristan, really wanted everyone out of it, cause i knew someone would be lost in that battle maybe two, but it is 100% my fault and i apologize, to anyone that was…. offended? well anyway, i am not quiting club penguin, at least for a long time, my rarest item is either, the lephracahn tux or hat. Im not that old, so i will be continuing, at least to the end of the summer.

  5. NO!!!! DUB, UR BLAMING RANDON PPL

  6. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 7:53 am

    ?!?!?!?!? random? no, ask jomarmic or pizza, thta story was true!!! about tristan

  7. Posted by dublanous1 on August 1, 2007 at 7:53 am

    what jt, what are you talking about?!?

  8. it is. the next day after tristan told everyone, sky was banned. i think he ganged up mikecolito.

Leave a Reply

