New Header, once more


Hello Everyone Its Dublanous, i made a new and improved header that included everyone. (knowin’ Sky,) he will probably change it soon, but i don’t care, he makes betetr headers, can’t wait to see it 😛

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tristan125 on July 28, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    doe sit include sme because u said evrybone right?

  2. yea, also, I think flipperss quit cp

  3. Posted by mrhammjam on July 28, 2007 at 11:01 pm

    Hey skydays I added your page to my site! I think you will like it. If you want me to change anything on it or add any thing on it just leave a comment telling what you want. Please check it out it!

  4. OMG I HAVE THE PERFECT IDEA FOR A HEADER! I AM GOING TO TAKE EVERYONE’S PICTURE HOLDING THE NEWSPAPER IN CP AND ADD THEM ALL TOGETHER. the problem is that ic ant take mine because you cant take a picture of yourself with the newspaper… so I need someone to take mine for me

  5. Posted by dublanous1 on July 29, 2007 at 7:22 pm

    kewl plan, can’t wait

Leave a Reply

