Moving…


Hey everyone. I want to say sorry that I have not posted in a while. I know oyu think it is not such a big deal, but it really is to me. Well, I told some of my buddies this, but I am moving soon. So, I have been spending alot of time packing things into boxes over the past few days.  I hope I still will be able to see you guys. I don’t think there will be internet connection for a while when I move, so I don’t think you will see me on as much. I know, lots of things happening from now until school starts (for me its in August) and yes, you know I am going to high school. I might not be on as much becuase of the amount of homework, but I will try. I will still do well in school, I just not might be on as much as I used to. Thats only a warning for you all. Because I know some of you are suspicious because I was away for awhile.
               Anyway, I might have somebody look after my penguin while I am moving to a new house because of internet connection. I know it does not seem like the safest idea nowadays. Club Penguin people are keeping a sharp eye on me ever since I got banned on Skydays147. So it they hear any swear or something on Clonez, it goes banned forever. I don’t think I trust people as much as I did before in the past. I think I trust eather Dublanous1 or Treat56 the most because I can rely on them. Yet, I still have doubts, maybe Clonez will miss a couple of parties…
               Now that that is out of the way, lets talk Club Penguin. There is a new poll released on the main page of CP:
poll_4.png
Also with that, the water party continues tomorrow. As you know (or not know) the water party is extended to monday of next week. There will be a new free item released tomorrow with a new pin also. Of course, the furniture catalog comes tomorrow too. I am not as excited for this furniture catalog as I am any other. This is ther first one at which it was released when I am on Clonez and this is the first one I am not prepared to buy furniture. They don’t give very much time for people to earn money and buy items before they disappear. I seems like there is going to be “water furniture” (?) tomorrow. I wonder what that is all about. Wouldent the water turn into ice because of the coldness? Oh well, I will see what happens…
               Hey, remember when CP was talking about having a camping party? I wonder what happened to that. There has not been any details about that. I think the western clothing will come out at the same time  before the party begins for that. It might happen in August or the Sports party might happen…
               There were a couple of pages updated. I added two more to the notes page, so check that out. Other then that,

Clonez

Over and Out!

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dublanous1 on July 20, 2007 at 6:06 am

    i really don’t mind if treat or me use clonez, im sure we will both try and do a good job in trying to get clonez to all the partys and get the items. Its completely up to you. You make the disision yourself, theres a saying “never beilive what anybody, not even me, says, unless it matches with your true beilife

  2. Wow everyone! We reached 100 spam comments today!

  3. Posted by Dublanous1 on July 20, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    well, i know how that spammer can’t spam us.
    If you want ill put a special setting, so he ccan’t spam anymore

  4. your moving? 😦

  5. my school starts in september.

  6. yes, Im moving. Well, I am staying in the same town, its just that the price for our house has gone up way to high thta we can not afford it

  7. My school starts in Sept. to.

  8. Posted by dublanous1 on July 21, 2007 at 12:38 pm

    so you’re not going to move? since u can’t afford it…

  9. Posted by dublanous1 on July 21, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    8th grade for me starts on september 6th or 7th

  10. Posted by dublanous1 on July 21, 2007 at 12:42 pm

    GUYS, GO TO CUPPYCAKES.WORDPRESS.COM/ABOUT/ :-0, P.DIDDY!!! BUM BUM BUM…

Leave a Reply

