The Path To The Cave


I know there has to be a way to get into the cave. I have tryed alot of ways to get in there. Club Penguin is really smart! My gosh, they block out people from entering every possible way. I know there has to be a way to get through there.

Entrances: Nope, they are blocked. You can not enter any of them from the plaza, boiler room and mine shack. There is no special entrance other then that.

Postcards: Unfourtunately, you can not enter through here either. For some reason, it says, “out of order” over the card that invites you to the swimming pool.

Jet Pack Game: You know how at the last level, you enter the cave? Well, Club Penguin got real smart and they blocked people from entering that way. Instead you enter the mine shack.

Spy Phone/ Headquarters: No, you can not get to the cave or mine from here. They arent on the wall or on the phone.

Is there a way through? Can people really get in the cave? Its a big mystery at the moment and alot of people want to get coins by cart surfer. Instead, they will have to wait. Wait for somebody to find the flaw and get through to the cave. It will be very hard. I even think impossible. But I have a hunch there is a way in; there has to be.

Just for you all to know, the water party is going to be extended to monday! The underground will be opening tomorrow and everything down there will be back to normal. Plus, cart surfer is going to be updated too, so be on the lookout for that. Its this Wednesday! There is going to be another free item on Friday because the party was extended. this was from the club penguin blog.

PS: I got more drawings I made! The first one is orthographic drawing, second is regular drawing, third is isotope drawing
drawing_31.png
drawing_4.png
drawing_5.png

 clonez_sig2.png

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dublanous1 on July 17, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    hey sky ur on

  2. Posted by dublanous1 on July 17, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    um i have to say two things: 1, why do these drawings have to do with anything!!!!!!! and two, why do random ppl come to this site and say things like “how do u become a ninja” and these ridictulas questions on really old posts??? i mean?? hmmmm

  3. well, the pictures, I just feel like it because its my site and I get to express whatever I want to, right?

  4. Also, yes, there is alot of span recently because I check the moderation and I get at least 10 a day. The layout of span is weird, I mean, they put in a bunch of useless links to other sites with more spam and I keep thinking, “why do they waster their time?” Why do any of them waste their time? Spam is weird. I get it on my email Skydays147@yahoo.com and the same stupid person keeps sending me emails like, talking about me winning some lottery in Dublin, Ireland. I feel like sueing him. I sent an email back to him full of swears.. I wonder how he will react…

  5. Posted by immagrant123 on July 17, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    not good obiously

  6. Posted by comradepage on July 18, 2007 at 7:09 am

    What about the spy phone and HQ TVs?

Leave a Reply

