Quiting


I think I am going to quit club penguin. I am quiting because one of my best friends just put me on their ignore list because of an accedint. I didn’t mean to delete Grim Reepa from my buddy list or whoever was playing on my acount. It is unbearable that I would delete him from my buddy list. I hope Grim is reading this because he really should give me a second chance but if he doensn’t respond to this post by thursday I am deleting this blog and quiting. Hope you don’t quit because of me.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mrhammjam on July 9, 2007 at 4:31 pm

    I mean my blog

  2. IM SORRY I DIDNT MAKE IT TO THE PARTY!!! IM SO SORRY I WAS AT THE ORTHODONTIST GETTING MY BRACES TIGHTENED

  3. PS: this was the only day this week i am busy and all the other days I am free

  4. Posted by mrhammjam on July 9, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    Ther was no party I am quiting btw if you didn’t notice lol!

  5. Hello. Cool blog!

    Bye, mazemaker.

Leave a Reply

