Whats New


Hey everyone. I want to ask you all what you are doing over the summer. I might as well tell you what I am doing. Well, I am going to be in a play, because as you can see on the about page, I like acting. The play is called “Why Do We Laugh” and I think it is very funny. I got a lead role (like always) in that play. Hmm what else…. I am moving. My parents sold our house today and I think we need to find another place to buy. We wont be out until, I think August. What else… ummmm… I am doing gardening in my backyard. I planted alot of vegetables this year and I hope they grow. I dont know what I am doing for Indepedence Day, I think we are going to a parade. I am going to see movies (I see one almost every week with my friends) I can not wait for the Harry Potter movie to come out. So, thats a little bit about my summer.

Anyway, more information on Club Penguin. This may be a little late, but here are the new items from Rockhopper’s ship:
 rockhopper_2.png
Yes, the red bandana came back from one of the last rockhopper visits. We were all hoping it would have been a different item, but thats the way the weed tumbles. lol. I really like making collages, and you may have noticed that in the old header that I had.  It stinks that Skydays147 can not be unbanned… first free items missed so far… There are a couple of other new things and heres another collage I made:
collage.png
1st picture: Water Balloons: okay, so the water balloons were added on Friday. Also in the newspaper it says there is going to be water fights. I think that this will be added to that blue bar at the bottom next to the snowball icon. We all can not wait for this feature to be released.
2nd Picture: I told you guys before about the funny picture that had been out for a while with the dolphin and the surfboards. Well, I finally found it on someones wordpress and I just wanted to show it to you so you know what I meant.
3rd Picture: This is the pin that was released on Friday. It is a picnic basket and you can find this pin in the ski lodge on the chair. This is for those who didn’t know.
4th Picture: This chair that is in the cave by the swimming pool. This is something I noticed that was from the summer party that stayed and didn’t go away; probably permanent. The “No Lifeguard On Duty” sign went away also, of course because the lifeguard chair went up.
5th Picture: The friendship bracelets. Many of you are probably thinking what they represent since I made a whole club about it. Well, you know how they made those rubber bracelets in charities or some other organization to give away? I think they represent a cause working to make things better. Also, anyone can join because it is available to nonmembers and it will be available forever so new people can always join.
6th Picture: This is the new picture from the binoculars showing that a storm is approaching. It does not show that picture in the telescope, so this is really confusing. I wonder why it is here…

I think I will make the project page tomorrow. I am sorry, I had very little time to work on it today and I am trying to make it worth joining. Oh yea, I made the Remember page into a Chat/ Remember page, so you can all talk and I know that I needed one. Also, the about page I switched to the sidebar. Anyone working as an adimin can put their description on the side. I know I saw Dublanous put his, so anyone else that wants to can or I can put it up there for you

Clonez (AKA Skydays)

Over and Out!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 24, 2007 at 8:59 am

    sky, i am going to sleep away camp for two weeks. I wont be able to talk to you on cp for two weeks although you can email me the latest updates at datennis@myway.com.

    Thanks guys see you in two weeks

  2. Posted by mrhammjam on June 24, 2007 at 11:56 am

    Hey sky I am going to be in Oregon until wensday! Leaveing today for a six hour drive hope you have fun while I am gone!!! NO SECRET PARTIES! Auctually I might beable to go on the computer. Hmmmm……. well if i can i will tell you when i get there lol.

    ~ICY ICY (Thats me its just my nickname)

  3. Posted by mrhammjam on June 24, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    Oh sky did you not like my header? Its okay I can take harsh critascisam probably spelled that wrong. Oh and you guys that was me on Joem25 just so you know I beleve Joem quit? Maybe not you have to ask him!

  4. I think he quit

  5. Posted by comradepage on June 24, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    Yeah I think so too. He stopped talking about Clubpenguin at recess and lunch agbout a month ago. He always says ” I don’t care” whenever I bring Cp up.

  6. Posted by cheeta16 on July 3, 2007 at 11:21 am

    is there realy snow bords for your igloo if there is tell me were they are

  7. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on July 7, 2007 at 4:19 pm

    ium back

  8. Posted by treat56 on July 7, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    yay

Leave a Reply

