Banned Forever!


I don’t know what I did, but how did I know this day would come? Skydays147: banned forever. I don’t feel like writing alot because I have this horrible feeling. This is probably from other people hacking me. I miss you all so much! I miss all of my buddies and I am getting another penguin. Well, I will probably use Clonez or make another penguin a member. I really don’t want to make one that resembles my other penguin because I just feel like crying over the thought. After this, I will probably make some attempts to make Skydays147 unbanned. I am planning on writing some kind of essay to CP and maybe at the bottom of their hearts, they decide to unban me. I really really hope this works. I don’t care if I get any of my coins back. I don’t care if I get any of the clothing or furniture back. All I wan’t is the penguin back, and nothing else. I can pay for it, I have lots of money for membership. Please people, don’t start any rumors about me quitting just because my penguin is banned. I know I should not have spent so much time on it because it feels like loosing something very important. It would be SO nice if at least someone offered me a member. I don’t care if it has any kind of rare item at all. Like I said, I will miss you all so much and you will probably see me on Clonez. Because it is monday, and I know I have not made any polls recently, I was going to ask you which of my nonmembers I should make a member. Yes, I will send a super long essay or something the the CP staff explaining to them why they should unban mine. I really hope it works!

Clonez (AKA Skydays)

Over and Out!

31 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tristan125 on June 18, 2007 at 5:32 pm

    sky it was totally not me because i was conecting my pool to a slide,i got a wii,i i got a ipod soo and u could have clonez back

  2. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 5:35 pm

    sky an essay wont work so just give it up. happend to me and i tried. PS. lets meet

  3. Posted by tristan125 on June 18, 2007 at 5:35 pm

    im gonna have a party this friday
    THIS IS WAT I NEED
    BAND PLAYERS
    CATERING
    DJ
    SINGER
    ORCHSTA AND BAND
    AND THIS IS THE FOLLING PENGUINS THAT CAN COME
    JOEM25
    SKY OR CLONEZ
    TREAT56
    DRO CT AND OTHER PEOPLE

  4. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    ME BLAPP

  5. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    SKY YOU CAN HAVE PURPLE SHARK

  6. Posted by tristan125 on June 18, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    LIKE U SAID IN THE HONOR ROLL FOR ME
    You will not see Tristan145 around because he was banned forever. I think that is pretty tough thing to go through because i would hate if my penguin was bann for ever. I am glad that Tristan is still in there to buy another membership after a big loss.

  7. Posted by tristan125 on June 18, 2007 at 5:52 pm

    u should do that

  8. oh wait. I just talked to my sister, who made clonez and she said she does not play CP anymore so there! I got clonez

  9. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    sky, can we meet???

  10. Posted by mrhammjam on June 18, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    Sky if you want to i can share Mr hamm Jam if clonez isn’t a member i feel SO bad i feel your pain i was just reacently banned. Like i said hackers are cold hearted people and ban other penguins when they don’t know what the penguin means to the owner. If you want to know my password wich I 100% trust you with just email me at razpronator@gmail.com. Sky just so you know it wasn’t me because why would i do that i just finished my long ban. I hope that you don’t quit. If you didn’t see my post about missing your Bd party on CP i said it was your last one and i guess I was right. Well I know that you might not like my penguin you could still play on it if you want too.

    ~Icy Icy

    Ps: My name is Lance you can call me that if you want to.

  11. sky u know how i was when michael654 was banned!!!!!

  12. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 7:02 pm

    you no how i was when keyblade got banned.

    Can you arrange a time for us to meet? thnx

  13. Posted by tristan125 on June 18, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    HEY SKY I JUST FIGURE OUT SOMETHING WHEN U GO TO THE HQ U SEE A EMPTY TV.SO WAT IM TRYING TO SAY IS IN LATE JULY THERES GONNA BE NINJAS AND THERE HQ

  14. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    can we meet?

  15. how do you know that?

  16. Posted by dublanous1 on June 18, 2007 at 7:24 pm

    SKY!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS COULD NEVER HAPPEN!!!!!! I CANT BEILIVE IT!!!! U CAN USE DUBLANOUS!!!!! ILL GIVE U THE PASS!!! I FEEL SOOOOOOO BAD!!!!!! I WOULD DO ANYTHING 2 GET U BACK!!!!!! I THINK ILL WRITE 2 CP TOO, THIS COULD NEVER HAPPEN!!!!!!!!! 😥 I WOULD OF NEVER….. :-0!!!! IT WAS DAPRYN!!!!!! OR DIDDY, IT MUST BE!!!! OR WHOEVER IS HACKING U!!!!! AGGG!!! I SWEAR ILL GET THEM!!!! ILL DO ANYTHING 2 HELP U!!!! AGG!!! SORRY!!!!! I WOULD CRY ALL DAY IF DUB WAS BANNED!!!! IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SORRY!!! ILL DO ANYTHING!!!! U WERE THE BEST!!!!! AS EVERYONE SAYS!!!!!!! BUT ITS TRUE!!!!! SORRY AGAIN!!!!!
    ~DUBLANOUS1~

  17. Posted by dublanous1 on June 18, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    😥 😦

  18. Posted by mrhammjam on June 18, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Sky i figured out calling club penguin is way better than emailing them dude!

  19. Posted by dublanous1 on June 18, 2007 at 8:36 pm

    yea, thats how ipodkid556 got unbanned

  20. Posted by dublanous1 on June 18, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    GO 2 MY SITE!!! ITS UPDATED!!!!!

  21. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 18, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    can you plz schedual us a time to meet sky

  22. Posted by dublanous1 on June 18, 2007 at 9:40 pm

    yea, i want to meet clonez P.S. i emailed u sky at skydays147@yahoo.com

  23. Posted by mrhammjam on June 18, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    sky tat is the header while i make your new one i will use the player cards and igloos of most of the people on the honor roll and people who post here sorry for the delay i will start tommorow!

  24. Posted by comradepage on June 19, 2007 at 6:30 am

    HOW COULD THIS HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE HACKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLUBPENGUIN HAS TO UNBAN YOUR PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. Posted by comradepage on June 19, 2007 at 6:31 am

    O also can I meet clonez Sky? I will email you.

  26. Posted by dublanous1 on June 19, 2007 at 7:24 am

    sky i emailed u!!!!!! check it immeditatley

  27. Posted by Blapp/keyblade626/treat56 on June 19, 2007 at 8:56 am

    I emailed you

  28. I MISS U! IT’S DIFFERENT WITHOUT U SKY!

  29. Posted by Caxianer on June 22, 2007 at 9:58 pm

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    sky u were my best friend!!!!!

    sky u were my best friend!!!!!

    sky u were my best friend!!!!!

    sky u were my best friend!!!!!

    sky u were my best friend!!!!!

  30. help me unban my penguin if my mom or dad know i will never play again ty

  31. Posted by Dublanous1 on September 11, 2007 at 6:26 pm

    everyone screenhog has read this, im pretty sure it will touch his heart, well see

Leave a Reply

