Non Member Party


Hey, thanks for coming to the non member party everyone. It was a really great time. Alot of people joined in the fun at the end. It was great walking around CP and playing with what the crew of the game had made. There was one thing during the party that grossed me out alot, and that was the octopus!

I don’t know about everyone else, but I thought this was really gross. I don’t want to go in to detail with it, but really! Look at it a couple of times and it might come to you how gross it is. Good job CP for making the overlapping a bit awkward. lol

Hey! I got out of school today. That means I can do a bit more posting and you can see me around CP a bit more. The problem is that somebody pulled the fire alarm right before the 3:00 bell rang, so we had to wait there 30 minutes past the time. What a bummer!

I also wanted to show all of you another picture that I had found a couple of days ago. I think it is either something really old, or maybe just a fake. You have to see it to believe it:

Yes, it is a bit big, so I made the size smaller. You have to click on the picture to get the whole thing. I have a thought that this is an edit, but it really freaked me out to see all of this. Pretty cool, right?

Are the UMA’s disappearing? Yes, Pink Mafias is banned forever. So what happens next? A new leader? I know the USA is pretty small right now, but I think we can defeat the UMA’s since all the power for them is decreasing. Joem still isnt back to the USA yet, I hope I can hear from him again.

Club Penguin says that they will be releasing more free items during the summer party. I wonder when that moment is that they are going to do that. Many people really want the duck tube and the water wings. My prediction is that only the water rings will return and the duck tube will be changed to some other animal, or the red/blue sunglasses will come out to the non-members, then to the member catalog.

Skydays

Over and Out!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mrhammjam on June 11, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    URG!!!! I keep frogeting to go to the parties!!!! I should be slapped. Well sky i am sorry but every party you through I am destined to miss. I made the costume party. I should be diognosed with short term memory loss

    ~jk lol

    ps: ICY ICY!

  2. Posted by purplepizza6 on June 12, 2007 at 4:06 pm

    sorry i missed it

  3. Posted by CHAWCHI on June 13, 2007 at 5:53 am

    me too sky. i am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry that I missed that and ur bday party. my parents dont let me go on very much at eight:thirty so i don get so much time with u. srrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrrysrry!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

