Buddy Parties


Hey everyone, the new newspaper came out today.

I can not wait for the party they are planning. I can tell, since it is lasting 10 days, that this party will be a really big experiance. Well, we will all have to wait for tomorrow for this moment to finally arrive. On one big page, it shows all of the great surprises packed for tomorrow: game updates, parties, new advertures, free items, and water fight? Like every party, it will always turn out something we never expected to happen. This all starts tomorrow

Some of my buddies are throwing parties and I know they don’t have enough publicity, so I will just post the three of them up here:

Party For: Dublanous1
What Server: Unknown
What Room: Ice Rink
What Time: Unknown
What Day: Thursday June 14, 2007
What Kind of Party: Hockey Game/ Birthday Party
Needs: Buddies To Come, Hockey Players, Refferee, (Cheerleaders Maybe)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Party For: Mr Hamm Jam
What Server: Mammoth
What Room: Mr Hamm Jam’s Igloo
What Time: 5:00 PST
What Day: Friday (and/or) Thursday
What Kind of Party: Dance Party
Needs: Buddies To Come
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Party For: Tristan125
What Server: Breeze
What Room: Tristan125’s Igloo
What Time: 5:30 PST
What Day: Saturday
What Kind of Party: Summer DJ Party
Needs: Buddies To Come, and Band Players (Piano, Singer and DJ)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Party For: Jomarmic
What Server: Mammoth
What Room: Jomarmic’s Igloo
What Time: 4:30 PST
What Day: June 23rd
What Kind of Party: 1 Year Anniversary
Needs: Buddies To Come
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If any of these Party Hosts have any more information, I can put that up as well. Also, if I am missing anybody elses party, please tell me and I will put it up there as well. Thanks

Nobody has posted anything in the survey about my site and I know there is alot of people. If you are going to come more often, you have to tell me what you are looking forward to in my site. It really helps for me and for you. Thank you if you choose to take only a minute to tell me how my site can improve

Skydays

Over and Out!

25 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tristan125 on June 7, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    sky im still make changes on my igloo it will be the saturday can u ask people to come dub u can come flippers jomaric mikecolito mr hamm jam im lokking forward for the party

  2. Posted by purplepizza6 on June 7, 2007 at 4:50 pm

    Do any of you need catering for your parties?

  3. Posted by purplepizza6 on June 7, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    I’d love to cater if you need a chef, dj, planner or anything else JFP catering can do it. JFP stands for Jomarmic, Flipperss566 and Me (purplepizza6). Do Dr.Hamm Jam, Tristan157, and Jomarmic need caters?

  4. Posted by mrhammjam on June 7, 2007 at 5:11 pm

    Hey sky I think i need my party to be today if it could but its ok if its friday.

  5. Posted by mrhammjam on June 7, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    Sky are u coming to my party? I will have it today and tommorow just incase any one misses it.

  6. Posted by mrhammjam on June 7, 2007 at 7:03 pm

    Sky your site is reallly cool. But you should set up some music or somtin

  7. Posted by dublanous1 on June 7, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    mrhammjam, u can’t have music on wordpresses

  8. Posted by dublanous1 on June 7, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    im getting to be an expert with wordpresses, i check mine everyday.

  9. Posted by tristan125 on June 7, 2007 at 7:32 pm

    i need a piono a singer and a dj for my party

  10. dublanous yes you can get music on a wordpress

  11. sorry I came late Mr Hamm Jam, I was having dinner with my family and we ate around the same time

  12. Posted by mrhammjam on June 7, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Dublanous you can have music on your site by using the widget song spot. First you have to sign up for song spot (free) then you pick out the song you want to use. When you find the song there is a dot to the far right of the title that says use once you click that you name your song spot and add your sites address. Once you click that then you scroll down and it gives you a code. You copy this code to the configuration box of your song spot.

  13. Posted by mrhammjam on June 7, 2007 at 9:25 pm

    Oh and sky its okay it was a great party. I will have a small 15 minute sort of party tomorrow for some pics because i accidentally erased them lol!

  14. Posted by offence star on June 8, 2007 at 11:30 am

    Hey sky its offence star…I have not been on your honor roll yet. that really stinks and i wanna be on it. IM sorry im complaining.bye

    Ofence star

  15. Posted by dublanous1 on June 8, 2007 at 2:29 pm

    hey sky, do u think i could put myself on the ‘about’ page since im the editor, I know that i havn’t been editing lately due to homework, but now ill start editing again, thnx
    ~Dublan~

  16. Posted by tristan125 on June 8, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    purplepizza6 can u cter at my party and jpf

  17. I am sorry everyone I have not been on this afternoon because I was at 6 flags for graduation party

  18. Posted by dublanous1 on June 8, 2007 at 7:44 pm

    so uhh, sky, read comment 15 on buddy parties

  19. uhhh yea I guess so, but you need to write a little something about your penguin next to it

  20. Posted by tristan125 on June 9, 2007 at 7:45 am

    sky i need to reashuelde the time can it be at 4 30 clubpenguin time ok

  21. Posted by tristan125 on June 9, 2007 at 7:48 am

    sorry it will be the same time

  22. Posted by CHAWCHI on June 9, 2007 at 4:39 pm

    OK

  23. Posted by tristan125 on June 10, 2007 at 11:08 am

    sky jomaric is so mean she told everybody at my party to go somewheree else instead of my party

  24. Posted by tristan125 on June 10, 2007 at 11:11 am

    thankz alot jomaric

  25. hey tristan what date?

Leave a Reply

