My Talk With Club Penguin II


Hey everyone, I emailed Club Penguin last friday about the thing I had told you guys about the seasons being different. Anyway, here was my question I asked them:

Hey, I have a question about the party coming up: the summer party. I was a little confused because of the servers for australia.The seasons are different there, which means that they are begining winter while everyone else is beginning summer. I wanted to know if that was a mistake or not because alot of my buddies have been asking that same question.

And here is their responce:

Since the Club Penguin offices are located in North America, that is where the seasons within the game are based upon.  So if the seasons are different in Australia, it will kind of be a little break from the winter season and the same thing in the summer seasons.  I hope that this information helps you out!

Well, like every question I ask them, I am still unsatisfied from what they had said. So, the people in Australia celebrate their winter party at a beach? This is untrue about the winter though, because there is a winter and summer party then. But why not a winter party in the summer? Too confusing, I don’t need to go that far into it. Just tell me what you think of their responce.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

HEY EVERYONE MY BIRTHDAY IS TODAY!!! Yay! I am so happy. The party tonight might be a little off, if I come late, it is probably because I am having dinner and dessert with my family, just to tell everyone so they won’t start to question why I am not there. Oh, I better start decorating… 🙂

Oh yea, I got another glitch and I don’t know how or why it happens. In this glitch, everyone freezes. They stop talking, they stop moving, its so creepy! I think this one is easier to happen and usually works with large groups of people where there are lots of graphics. This photo is too big for the page, but click on it of full screen. Its scary! Everyones like, dead or something!

 gone.png

Tomorrow’s post is about redesigning my site. Well, not exactly, but I want to hear from the people that come here on a weekly basis or so. Just a few things, maybe adding more pages, getting rid of stuff, more pictures, anyway, it will all be out tomorrow and I hope you respond because I love to hear from all of you guys! Thanks so much for supporting me! This site reached up to 300 visitors yesterday!

up.png

Skydays

Over and Out!

12 responses to this post.

  1. AWESOME I GOT 4100 POINTS IN SURFER

  2. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    Nice i got 3400 thats my high score!

  3. Wow, everyone the party was great! I loved how you did the surprise! Its actually… scared me… alot. In fact I was about to yell something that would get me banned but I didn’t! Anyway, I loved how everyone crammed on the couch for the photo. I took 2 pictures of that, they will be on the photos page

  4. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 9:14 pm

    Sky, (Mr Hamm Jam begins to cry) i am so sorry! I toatlly missed the party i wasnt at all paying atention to the time and i was playing world of warcraft. >_

  5. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    Lol the last part of my post got cut off well I am so sorry sky and i hope you had a great 14th birthday!

  6. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 9:18 pm

    Sky u have the beta tester hat????????

  7. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 10:01 pm

    Sky I am throwing a random party on thursday. It is a dance party so dress to impress! The pary is on thursday and it is on the server mamoth at 5:30 Pst. Plz post this on other sites sky i want a turn out of atleast 10 people. I will post pictures of the pary on my site. And take a look at my site it is mrhammjam.wordpress.com!

  8. Posted by mrhammjam on June 5, 2007 at 10:32 pm

    Sky could i ever be an administrator for your site?

  9. Posted by tristan125 on June 6, 2007 at 3:28 pm

    sky can u post that im having a summer dj party at my igloo at 5:30 clubpenguin time my igloo and the server will be on 3 country breeze i need a two band drummer 1 gutarist 1 singer 1 dj

  10. awesome I got 9000 points in the surfing game

  11. Posted by CHAWCHI on June 15, 2007 at 7:48 am

    did u use coin hacks?

  12. no way

Leave a Reply

