Meet Me Somewhere


Hey everyone. I know that some of you are looking for favors from me. Some want to be my buddy, others want their picture taken; or both. I can make another meeting scedule, because the other one is overdue. I also want to know who is available over the weekend first. If any of my buddies know if some person is “out of town” for memorial day, please tell me in advance. It would really help. Also, ALOT of you are really confused about your time zone. Well, for the pictures and meetings, here are the times. Find the one that is yours so you are not confused:

time_zone.png

Also, if you live out of the US (or in Hawaii or Alaska) please tell me and I will find what your time is. Anyway, as you see in the picture, there are the times for the meetings and pictures. The server is Mittens, the place is the iceberg, and the days are Sunday, May 27, 2007 and Monday, May 28, 2007. You do not need to schedule a time slot; just come with whoever else you need (if you are taking group photo)

I think the member party is realy great so far. All of my buddies are enjoying it and so am I. I had updated the header earlier today, which will only be temporary until the party is over; or whenever I feel like it. I am thinking about throwing a party over this long weekend. The dress code is costume, so you can dress up in whatever you like or halloween clothes. Even if you missed halloween in CP, there are still other costumes you can be, like a pirate, elf, princess, bunny, etc. It will probably be in my igloo and I will decorate it for the party. More information will be about it tomorrow. Any suggestions about what you want at the halloween related party, please tell me now before I start tomorrow’s post.

Unfourtunatly, I found out today that Flyball got banned forever. 😦 I dont know why it happened, probably some mean hacker with a bad temper, I mean, duh! It was on safety chat mode! What a waste… it was not even my penguin. Flyball was my five years old neighbor’s penguin. Hes going to start crying when I tell him it was banned. I feel so sad for him. How could you do this to a little kid? I should not have even told the password. I don’t know. . . .  I don’t know what to do . . . .

Skydays

Over and Out!

16 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    sky i can do it sunday 6:00 pm PTS

  2. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    in mittens?

    o its blapp

  3. Posted by dublanous1 on May 26, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    sky, just tell the kid its not your fault, if hes 5, he won’t really get 2 much sence out of it. Nevermind, o and P.S. if u want 2 get rid of the emails whenever some1 comments on yr wordpress settings, go 2 Options, then go 2 discussion, there should be a setting where u can un check boxes for the emailing.
    P.S.S I am so excited for the summer! I am going 2 china for a week and i will see the olimpics, also my Dad knows a governer of China, so they’re going 2 help us around and get us great service! i cant wait! also i am going 2 Chicago in the summer to see my great uncle, i wanna see the Sears Tower so badly, I love to see tall buildings, its so fun. And Every-1, that hasn’t been to New York City, u guys are missin’ out so badly, the Big Apple is better than ever, I even got 2 see them film spiderman 3! it was so cool!
    P.P.P.S You kno how the New York Knicks (the basketball team in the NBA) is not that great, and how the Miami Heats are so good, well on my best friend’s birthday, the Knicks beat the Heats by 30 points! and Jamal Crawford had scored 52 points in that one game, and it was on my friends birthday. Right before 9/11, When I was 7, I was going 2 go 2 the World Trade Center the day After they Collapesed! Creepy! I wish i’d been 2 the top so badly, but i can enjoy the Empire State Buidling. Thats cool 2, looking down, ppl look even smaller than ants! its crazy, and cars look the sise of ants.
    Well, thats my ‘news’ for today

  4. wow, that was a mouthful! lol. Good luck in Chicago. I lived there for more then 8 years and its a great place. Make sure you go to the water tower place, it is right next to the john hancock building. That place has great shops and restaurants. I used to walk over there from my house. The john hancock building I could see from my window at home. Also, definately go to Navy Pier. That place has awesome shops and restaurants too. Plus they have a carnival on top. I have not been to the sears tower, but I have seen is so many times. The museums are great too. Theres 3 right next to each other, plus the museum of science and industry is awesome, its farther south then there.

  5. Posted by dublanous1 on May 27, 2007 at 9:00 am

    cool, ill make sure that I visit all those places. U should really visit the big apple, there is so much to do here! Like this week it was fleet week, and I saw military helicopters like cobras and transport helicopters flying down the hudson river. I also saw a plane formation, there were 7 planes all lined up, it was so cool! I was just watching a show called future weapons and they talked about the land worriar, they are basicly linked 2 yr bodies, but ill tell u about them later, g2g

  6. Posted by dublanous1 on May 27, 2007 at 9:01 am

    Did u kno that New York has over 300 different languages?
    thats a cool fact 2

  7. skydays i dont have a site.plz dont be suprisedim only 10 lol:) also i im in florida so i got eastern time bye!!!

  8. hey dub, have you visited Washington DC? They have SO many things to see there. I was really impressed because I saw the movie National Treasure and some of the scenes in it was where I visited. I remember seeing the declaration of independence and all of these other documents that were in the movie

  9. Posted by treat56 on May 27, 2007 at 10:54 am

    sky when can we meet?

    from blapp

  10. idk if i can make the party. im in the eastern time zone what time is the party bc i am gonna be in my town parade

  11. tell me what times you are available Jom. I will make a post about the party tomorrow

  12. Posted by treat56 on May 27, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    sky are you mad at me? I think you are because you havent been listening to me lately. If your not tell me and if you are thats ok. We dont have to be friends if you dont want to anymore. 😦 its ok. well bye i guess.

    from keyblade/blapp

  13. Posted by treat56 on May 27, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    oooooooooo i stupid hackers!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. im not mad at you. Just follow the times shown above and that is when and where we will meet. Its as simple as that! You don’t have to do any planning!

  15. Posted by tristan125 on May 28, 2007 at 10:29 am

    SKYDAYS I LIVE IN NEWYORK IF U VIST MERRICK WICH IS A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE U COULD MEET ME THERE

  16. Posted by tristan125 on May 28, 2007 at 10:30 am

    AND I LIVE IN HWAII I STAY THERE TO HELP OUT MY GRANDMA IN THE SUMMER ITS SO COOL

Leave a Reply

