Great Party!


Well, another awesome party came out today. It was the first only member party in four months, followed by the green color party. The cove looks great, yet I did not get to see it all because of the amount of people. I was able to take some pictures of the party where penguins were not standing, yet not much. I did not see many of my buddies there, but I hope they had a chance to see it.

campfire.png

Here is a picture that I took of the party, some of the main things. There is also a binoculars, which are on the lifeguards chair. I am not sure what will happen in those but it will probably be like the one on the beacon.The free items at the party were the life ring and the whistle, which had come back from the previous summer party the year before. This picture is for all the nonmembers out there that missed the party. I am guessing that they wont see this picture, but I put it up anyway. I am sorry I did not post yesterday. I would have, but my internet was not working in the afternoon, plus I had a choir concert for the entire evening. I just wanted to tell you so you would not get confused. The map changed too, other then the new party. These two places were added. The forest, which we all know about already, and the cove:

cove.png

I think the member igloos icon on the map changed too. It went farther towards the south on the map. I think now, it looks a bit awkwards, because I am so used to it looking the other way. Apart from the map, you have probably noticed that the tour guide booth is not in its regular spot in the town. The tour booth is not in the ski village. Here is a picture of it:

tour_change.png

I am not sure why it moved, or even if it is going to stay that way, but I do know that now you can get into the forest alot easier then trying to find your way around it. Too bad for all the nonmembers out there. The only feature you get is the pin. Oh yea, the new pin is in the cave, where the Cart Surfer game is; a starfish.

Tristan145 was banned forever a few days ago. Please mourn his loss… 😦

Skydays

Over and Out!

15 responses to this post.

  1. tristan145 is my school class BOO HOO! SRRY TRISTAN145! IM SRRY 4 UR LOSS!

  2. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:12 am

    Sky Why would you delete me from your list? Why??? I never did anything to you! just tell me and we can meet some time

  3. Treat, youre on my list! Youve been on my list for the past month

  4. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:41 am

    1. change your paz.

    2. I could meet you at 9:00 PST on mittens at the plaza. thnx it could have been me but idunno. Ok see you there

  5. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:41 am

    that was from blapp

  6. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:51 am

    um no im not!

  7. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:51 am

    no im talking about blapp!

  8. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:51 am

    ok?

  9. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:52 am

    ok its blapp

  10. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:53 am

    see ya there

  11. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 10:59 am

    9 am

  12. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 11:02 am

    i would have quit cp if it wasnt for u. Now find me or im quiting

  13. Posted by treat56 on May 26, 2007 at 11:18 am

    from blapp

  14. Posted by dublanous1 on May 26, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    i shall mourn tristins loss except i didn’t kno him but i feel wrecked when some1 gets banned forever.

  15. I MISS MICHAEL653 WWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH he was the best 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

