My Talk With Club Penguin


Well, as I said before, I had sent an email telling club penguin support that my buddies were hacking furniture and coins. This is how they responded:

Hello,Thank you for your email.  After reviewing your email, I understand you are concerned with particular penguins breaking the rules.  If you ever find yourself in a situation that reveals a penguin breaking the rules you always have the option of reporting the incident.  There are 4 simple rules to Club Penguin.  They are:

1) Respect other penguins – Club Penguin does not tolerate any swearing, bullying or mean behavior toward other penguins.  Disciplinary action will be taken should any one of these occur while playing.
2) Never reveal your personal information – The best way to stay safe online is to NEVER share your real name, phone number, address, email or passwords.
3) No inappropriate talk – References to drugs and alcohol related activities, and sexual, racial or otherwise inappropriate talk are not permitted.
4) No Cheating – Any use of third party programs to cheat is not allowed.  Players who use any third party programs while playing risk being permanently banned.

If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to respond to this email.  I’d be happy to help.
Have fun and waddle on!Amy
Club Penguin Support
Well, that didn’t explain much about how I should tolerate it. It seems like I should just go ahead and report anyone that hacks. Yet, that is where I am tied up in a situation here! I like my buddies, yet I do not wan’t to report them for breaking the rules. Hey, if CP reports all the hackings, then why arent my buddies banned forever? So, many questions. What do you think on this topic? SHOULD I report my buddys that hacked? That means that they go on my ignore list… I wonder what to do…

I took a count on how many furniture items I have in storage, and I have exactly 4360 ITEMS IN STORAGE!!! That would make a total of 43.6 IGLOO DESIGNS

Skydays

Over and Out! 

47 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joem25 on May 23, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    sky, the old pictures r fake, theyre from penguin chat 3!

  2. yes, I know. I got those pictures from the site.

  3. Posted by treat56 on May 23, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    how did you get that much stuff. You must of hacked or something! How?

  4. I am actually not that sure of how I got that much. I know it must have been time, because I was hacked before by people, but that did not make a big difference in my
    furniture amount. I have always been a big buyer. I just didn’t know it was THIS big

  5. Posted by dublanous1 on May 25, 2007 at 5:55 am

    hey sky, (check yr email, that message was from a hacker, ignore it, we’re still friends. but try not 2 email me plz, beacuase my mom now checks my email and im a little concerened. SO NOBODY EMAIL ME PLZ AND IF THEY DO ILL KNO WHO IT IS, AND ILL TELL EVERY CP WORDPRESS THAT THEY ARE A HACKER. U HAVE BEEN WARNED.

  6. if you have an expired membership account, than email me at adhales92@yahoo.com and i will renew it for you within 2 minutes.

  7. are you lieing?

  8. lie he just wants account’s

  9. I asked that too. My friends were moving furniture and that glitch was so no other penguins can see you. But we saw them. They actully moved them. The owner of the igloo could not move them back either. I emailed CP nd this is what I got:

    We thank you for your Email. This is a Glitch and in a few weeks will no longer be able to do again. Club Penguin used to be a Hack Free site and we had tons and tons of moderators. We wish that you report them. Thanks you. If you have any other questions, email us at: clubpenguinsupport@clubpenguin.com.

    They really are liars. It has been 6 weeks when I did that. Every glitch still works.

  10. Posted by blubgut on November 9, 2007 at 1:56 pm

    U should tell club penguin about a really good hacking program called CP trainer2 nd tell them to make it not work some way?

  11. Posted by clubpenguin555555 on November 17, 2007 at 11:23 am

    please go to my site http://www.clubpenguin555555.wordpress.com

    And you can be on my pictures on the site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    🙂

  12. I NEED THE NUMBER OF CLUB PENGUIN BECAUSE IM BANN BECAUSE MY FRIEND HACKING FOR ME I WILL STOP JUSTE SAY THE NUMBER OF CLUB PENGUIN NOW IND MY PENGUIN IS MELAN10

  13. my name is mist97 on clubpenguin is skydays 147 realy urs? and wat server do u go on?

  14. is becoming a ninga in the dojo real?

  15. i need the number of clubpenguin cause my friend banned me forever~

  16. hi club penguin’s telephone number is 1-79883452-3 call them for anythink

  17. if your friend banned you call:1-79883452-4

  18. Posted by ant on January 15, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    you sure about the phone # – 179883452-4?

  19. Posted by Penguin Boy27 on February 10, 2008 at 11:27 am

    it is i called
    btw i will email cp about cp trainer 2

  20. Posted by bob on February 14, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    So i have to call the number to get my penguin back. (he was band forever)

  21. why did antman514 get banded for ever why did joebots get banded for ever can you unband them

  22. i was on clubpenguin and at like 9:30 pm or so i logged off and when i logged back on i was bannded for no reason! and they dont have a contact number on there website which is really messed up! they never leave bad messages on there website cuz they want to get more ppl. SO I GOT BANDED FOR 5 DAYS FOR NO REASON!

  23. Posted by Chawchi on March 6, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    I was banned for life and then un banned. Isn’t it weird that that happened to me, but not sky? I miss him so much. He was such a cool penguin! Luckilly, his owner got an equally cool penguin called Clonez!

  24. Posted by Earl 1998 on March 20, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    The phone number is 1-250-868-8622.

  25. Posted by erilo on April 2, 2008 at 10:12 am

    HEy clonez its me Erilo! Your my buddy on Club penquin! I added you to my blogroll! Can you add me to your? my site is http://www.erilo.wordpress.com! 🙂

  26. Posted by cpmodserver on April 15, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    lol can you help me unbane clancelove my penguin clancelove was banned forever pleaze help my penguin got banned for no reasons ive been hacked please!!!

  27. Posted by cpmodserver on April 15, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    😦

  28. Posted by cpmodserver on April 15, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    im happy im using 20test08 adlise lol 🙂 (H)

  29. listen to this
    i bout a lot a stuff for my igloo and then when i went to my igloo all my stuff that i bought was gone so i email cp and this is wat they said:
    Hello,

    Thanks for your email. Please be sure that you use the blue log off button in
    the top right corner of your screen, as if you don’t your progress won’t be
    saved. Be sure to do this next time to save any changes that you make to your
    igloo and penguin. I have gone ahead and added 3000 coins back into your
    penguin ‘Turtlemansam’. Please know that I cannot do this again if you lose
    your items or coins so be sure to log out correctly.

    Sincerely,

    Cherise
    Club Penguin Support

  30. Posted by Ig Blue on May 19, 2008 at 9:23 am

    it would make many more than 43.6 igloo Designs
    more than 436000 if you count positions

  31. i hate members

  32. pssh yeah, talking about igloo designs really brings out the worst of members

  33. Posted by wachuwant2 on October 14, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    im banned for 601 hours , its was 72 hours but now it went up to 601 hours the bann hasent moved

  34. Posted by Uk Blackpool on November 5, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    Hi what is the Uk phone number for club penguin

  35. i have no I idea, sorry

  36. HI WHY DID YOU CHANGE PEOPLES NAMES ????? AND IT IS NOT FUNNY FROM TRENT JAMES NSW 2230 AUSTRALIA ???????????

  37. Posted by clgurls on December 6, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    iiiiii… ban freva! 😥 i made a parent ccount bubbut u cannot uuuuunuunban pengus!!! hellp mwa!

  38. my son has been banned forever for what i do not know,i believe he was hacked can someone give me club penguin phone number,i had it before but lost it.

  39. the club penguin number is 1-250-868-8622

  40. Posted by priscila on February 15, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    lol

  41. Posted by priscila on February 15, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    i kalled cp and said hi and then hanged up cuz i was 2 nervious

  42. its okay, just try again when you feel you are ready

Leave a Reply

