Not Sony!


Well, I have been reading alot of recent club penguin articles about this topic. Sony is thinking about buying Club Penguin because it is worth so much. People are saying that this is because of the amount of money these people are earning from our time. Well, if Sony buys Club Penguin, there might be some MAJOR changes. I think that they might make it really lame because I really enjoy the way it is now. I hate you Sony! Especially your horrible TVs! lol, Sony is evil for thinking about doing this. Why buy the company when everyone is enjoying it already? I can not believe that they are aiming towards the children, so cruel. Let me hear what you think about this.

I sent an email to Club Penguin about my buddies. I told them that some of them are hackers and I try and tell them to stop, plus a whole bunch of other people. Once they respond to my email, I will tell everyone what they think we should do to solve this problem. Its not that I want these people banned forever, I am just sick of seeing all these igloos filled with TVs! It is so annyoing and go out and get some creativity already. It will only be days until they respond.

igloo_rich1.png

I will show everyone another picture from Club Penguin’s past. This one is of the old boiler room:

boiler_room.png

This has really changed over time! Where is the door to the cave in this picture? It must have not been created yet. This does not look very amusing as the one now, especially the old furnace and file cabinets. I have been really confused about where the furnace even leads to. Why does CP want to make the buildings warmer? Penguins enjoy the cold weather, so whats the point of this? Anyway, I am glad that this room got changed.

The member party is coming up soon in CP. Too bad for all you non-members out there who have to miss it. I feel really bad, I mean they probably can not afford it or something. I will probably put up a picture of what the party looks like. In the blog it says that another rare item will be coming back during the party. I am guessing that it is the miners helmet, because all of the parties and features in the past overlap, as you can tell. For may, the mine opening party overlaps with the cove opening party. You can probably think of other overlaps in the past.

I learned something today, well I was so bored that I typed in Rockhopper in the encyclopedia, and I figured out that it was the name of a type of penguin! What a colincidence…

Answers to quiz: (A-April Fools Party) (B- Mexican Party) (C- Pirate Party) (D- St Patrick’s Day Party)

Skydays

Over and Out!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joem25 on May 23, 2007 at 5:59 pm

    u just figured that out?!? just to tell u the old pics r fake! theyre from penguin chat 3 and they deleted it!

  2. Posted by Joem25 on May 23, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    and sony rox

  3. lol…

  4. Posted by treat56 on May 23, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    still joem even if sony rox imagine wat they might do to cp!!!!!!!!! there is a great depression! evryone is quiting cp or gettin banned!

  5. Posted by dublanous1 on May 25, 2007 at 5:59 am

    sony might be trying 2 take over cp so they can learn info about children in CP creepy….. it gives me the shivers just thinking about it.

  6. if they buy it im gonna QUIT!

  7. Posted by Nadia, iam here!!! on May 31, 2007 at 12:08 am

    I hate Sony, I thought at first that Sony was just gonna buy ClubPenguin cuz they might be getting more money than them! XD but i have no clue why they wanna buy it, If they DO buy it i will cancel my membership (if i still have it) and leave clubpenguin forever. I believe that the will get less penguins if they take over 🙂 HAHA!!!!

  8. add me to your blog roll plz
    my site is cool and it is
    http://www.notherwise.wordpress.com
    Admin’s (or dub’s) comment: sorry we do not take telemarketers, unless you know skydays147, or you get his aproval, we will not take this offer.

  9. Posted by Rachael on July 22, 2007 at 3:30 pm

    email cp to see if it is true

  10. hey skydays. its me sassie. i use to be your buddy. well sometime we should meet on clubpenguin. well cool website and hope to see u again on cp. later dude.

  11. grrrrrrr nooo like what if snoy put uiltimit saft chat in every sever maga limited options!! noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    or baby-afy it by taking out all the good stuff like the night club and coffie shop and cove forest dojo…aaaahhhhhhhhhhh

    or even wors take out the glites and make you do every thing by hand. think you’d have to go to the botton of your skreeen every time you whanted to throu a snow ball maby thell take out the snow balls whhhaaaaaaaa

  12. Hello skydays. My name is Stupoo. I am offering you a chance to be in a video from RST Productions! Don’t know what it is? Check out our site. We think it will not only be good publicity for you, but for us as well. If you have any questions, concerns, or any other thoughts on this, simply e-mail me, or, even better, sign our guestbook or shoutboxes. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

