Alot Coming Our Way!


The new newspaper came out today and I finally figured out some things. The picture from the last post was the new furniture coming out on Friday! That was really suprising to see that picture at the time because I thought it was an edit, but it was just some mean, greedy hacker. That would make an awesome edit, but oh well. I saw one of my other buddies with the new furniture already, yet I wont say the name. It seems to me that it is becoming easier and easier to hack. Some of my buddies are always warning people that it is a really bad idea and that they are going to get banned. Well, thats their luck. If they wanted to waste their 30 dollars for membership just by hacking, then go ahead, nothing is stopping you. Anyway, there are four major events on the way that were mentioned:

New Furniture Catalog! Yes, the new catalog will be out on Friday, yet it will not be as surprising because of all the mean hackers that had to ruin that nice moment! Anyway, I can not wait until the chance that I get those items. because I think they look very stylish and I love the new modern art.

party.png 

Member Party! Here is something that has not happened in the past 5 months: a MEMBER party! There was not much information revealed about it, which makes you wonder what is going to be there. I am thinking that the new room opening is the member party and like most of the other past room openers, members will have access to the room about a few days before the nonmembers.

Map Searching! We are all given the chance to find the hidden map on Friday. This will be available for members and nonmembers and I read in the Club Penguin blog that this map will stay in your inventory forever, just like the agent items, clothing and furniture. I am not sure if it will be the same layout as the map at the bottom left and I am not sure if this map will disappear after a certain period of time.

Igloo Decoration Contest! This has not happened since the December Christmas party and I think it will be less of a story then when “Rockhopper” hosted it. I think they are making you do your igloo with the new furniture coming out. The competition is really tough and I don’t think that anyone we know is going to win. It really is not something to worry about because if the VERY slim chances. Well, it is worth a try to make your igloo good enough to win. Good luck to all that enter!

PS: I have done Jomarmic’s picture earlier because other people wanted the same time slot. Anyway, here it is:

jomarmic2.png

If you dont like it Jom, I can always alter it to be the way you like; just tell me

Skydays

Over and Out!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by treat56 on May 17, 2007 at 6:42 pm

    put a picture of the new furniture Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    thnx

    Administrator’s Comment: Go to https://skydays147.wordpress.com/2007/05/16/puffles-less-hungry/ to see the picture!

Leave a Reply

