Yellow in CP


Well, I was right about my prediction. Yellow puffles will come out in the future. Proof: Yellow puffle furniture. This will be a very interesting puffle: the first one that is the closest color to white. I wonder what tricks it will do. Also like all of the other puffles, there will of course be yellow furniture coming out. Yellow everywhere in CP! Soon theres going to be yellow snow! lol!

Also in the news, the penguin from the last issue lost his map!

 no.png

(lol! Its a picture of me!) How sad it is! They are so clumsy and they lost a map and they pretend they are happy. This happens in all of the stories that CP makes. I dont know why it comes out like this. Anyway, I am thinking that the new location will be revealed after the next furniture catalog comes out because then there would be nothing to do during that week. I really thought they would release it sooner, but now it is obvious that this will last a longer period of time.

Treat has been asking me a few times to show him how to put pictures on his wordpress. … Or I think it was treat? Its so hard to tell who is typing to me! Its so hard to tell! Is it Keyblade or Treat or Purple Shark? This is way too confusing! They all use the same wordpress, the same penguin (sometimes), the same comment name. Its driving me crazy! Im not trying to insult you, its just hard to tell who is who. Make some distinguishing please. Also, there is some penguin named Blapp who is also Keyblade, or Treat, or Purple Shark! ARGH! I am so unsure who Blapp is! They just told me to be buddies with him. I dont get it. Please comment on who’s who and whos pretending to be who.

Skydays

Over and Out!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by comradepage on May 11, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Hi sky! I can’t wait for yellow puffles! Go to Comradepage.wordpress.com today!

  2. Posted by treat56 on May 11, 2007 at 11:51 am

    ok blapp is keyblade, no more purple shark, keyblade is also partly me and im mostly me, get it?

  3. um yea sort of. lol

  4. Posted by treat56 on May 11, 2007 at 5:27 pm

    oK FORGET PURPLE SHARK. bLAPP IS ME ON CP. oN WORDPRESS IM TREAT56. i COULD TALK TO YOU MORE ABOUT THIS AND OTHER STUFF IF YOU GIVE ME YOUR PHONE NUMBER

    THXNX KEYBLADE BLAPP

  5. ummmm. I cant give that out because then my parents would kill me! Sorry….

  6. Posted by treat56 on May 13, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    its ok

Leave a Reply

