Happy B-Day Clonez!


Clonez birthday is today and she is now 12. I do not think that my sis is going to throw a party or anything. I know that most of you have not seen Clonez is Club Penguin as much, or you have never met her. She does not go on as much as me; only on the weekends or on Friday when the new features come out. I asked her if she would go on today so you all can meet her but she says no. I guess Clonez is trying to limit how much time she spends there. I am starting to do that also; little by little. I only go on for just a bit each day of the week, unless I have nothing else to do.

For the next few days I will be showing everyone a few pictures or so that show CP’s past. Not when it started in October 2005, but before then. This was way before all this has ever started. You might have seen these before on other peoples sites, or some might be new to you. I released a few with ninjas in another post I made a couple of days ago. Heres the first one I will show:

old_town_center.png

Pretty nice isnt it? The town center! This picture was taken on February 11, 2005 on Penguin Chat. It is so much similar to the other town more than 2 years later. I love the snow backround in this pic; they should have it now! As you can see there is a different Chat Bar at the bottom of the screen. I wonder what the button with the music note does? And what is that button showing what looks like a groucho mask? Yea, CP did basically the same thing as Penguin Chat. It is kind of weird seeing this picture. Even though it is the exact same size as the town now, it still looks really packed for some reason. Hmm. Anyway, more pictures to be released later and dont forget to say Happy B-Day to Clonez the next time you see her.

Skydays

Over and Out!

  

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tristan125 on August 12, 2007 at 7:10 am

    wow

  2. happy b day!!!!!

  3. Posted by dublanous1 on August 12, 2007 at 9:18 am

    happy b day clonez!!!! i remember i met you/clonez once, she didnt talk but whatever.

  4. Posted by dublanous1 on August 12, 2007 at 9:21 am

    im pretty sure that the “mask icon” is where you click to bring up your player card or something like that.

  5. Posted by shadow 126 on August 12, 2007 at 10:07 am

    wow that Sure is some pic… Happy
    Bday Clonez!!!

  6. Posted by shadow 126 on August 12, 2007 at 10:08 am

    umm check the top of the post were a little late to saying Happy bday

  7. why is everyone writing on this post all of a sudden?

  8. Wait… What’s up with the SHE???

  9. oh… my sister had my penguin before i did

Leave a Reply

