Invisible Penguins


I was waiting forever until 9PM for my penguin to get unbanned already! Heres proof:

 something2.png

Well, I just heard yesterday that Shadow was innocent. He never banned me after all! In fact, he was banned at the same time I got banned. Ridid44 actually, I found out that he got banned forever today. I wonder why…

Shadow tells me that there are these invisible penguins, or something, that goes into your igloo and checks with whatever you are saying. They can read whatever is said and where. I am thinking these are ninjas for some reason or they would be the moderators or CP. It is really weird that they just come out now at this very second and not before when I have switched penguins with some other people. It seems that they are getting a little more strict about what you are going to say and now I am thinking that this is expanding. I heard from somewhere that in June, CP is going to release an option that will moderate how long you can be on CP.

The question I really want to ask all of you is how many times have you been banned so far? for me, three times. Also, how many times have you banned yourself or banned others? I have never banned a penguin before. In fact, I dont know how to ban a penguin. I do not swear at all in CP or to other people because I really do not think it is necessary. Plus it is sort of against my religion, since I’m jewish… for you all to know. Yes, it does feel awkward around christmas time in CP, seeing everyone dressed as Santa, but I don’t mind.

I got a letter today from Joem asking if I should be an administrator on his site. I guess I could say yes to that, even though I do all my writing here whenever I feel like it. I want to ask Joem is he wants to copy off of my work and I could copy off of his; yet it will not be original anymore. I don’t know what to choose! Its kind of weird seeing Joem’s site switch from penguin station back to the older one; then back again. Something weird is going on there. Today I sent a letter to Joem for an administration for mine in return for his.

Nobody has been visiting my other pages recently and thats it a bit depressing. Maybe they do ot realize the tabs at the top of the screen. I am not sure how to help it stand out, since this is the first page you go to each time to log on.

Skydays

Over and Out!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by treat56 on May 7, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    I was banned forever. On keyblade. I got bannd 7 times. Here are the reasons. !. Wathata sh*t.
    2. Fu*k you
    3. your a big bit**
    4. Get the fu*k over here
    5. Kung foo!
    6. Fu*k you neltron
    7. Visit Keyblade626.wordpress.com (its a cheat site)

  2. Posted by treat56 on May 8, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    I need you to post a pic of your pengin on this site so i can post it on my site. thnx, keyblade626. oh and im using the user name blapp.

  3. ok treat

  4. Posted by joem25 on May 9, 2007 at 6:08 pm

    once i saw some i dont know if it works but try it.

    1. go to a full place
    2. go to a non-full place
    3. go to ur igloo
    4. u will see people talking

    (you cant talk to em they cant see ya)

  5. OMG! I HAVE GOTTEN LIKE GLITCH LIKE A THOUSAND TIMES! ITS SO FREAKY!

  6. same once it happend to me and vital viper cam but hes was in the full place but im hisbuddy now! 🙂

  7. well i got bannded once because some one hacked me

Leave a Reply

