For my buddies:


As you know already, Joem has quit CP. 😦 It is really sad and he was my favorite buddy. Joem sent me an Email asking dublanous, treat, jomarmic, and neltron for their AIM. You can email him at grilledcheese1205@yahoo.com and tell him your AIM (if you have one) or post it here and I will write it in one email to joem. Thank you if you take the time to do this everyone.

JOEM IS BACK!!! <for permanent or it might be temporary>

There is something weird I noticed yesterday when I was playing CP. This looks like a new glitch that people have been doing, but here is a picture:

woah.png

The problem with this picture is 2 things: For one, there are two body items on this penguin, and there are two face items on this penguin. I have no club how they accomplished this task and i would really love to know; same with the moonwalk. There have been way too many new things that people are thinking of glitching. Let me hear what you think of this picture.

I have decided that the “Dear Stowaway,” page will be the main page and it will include the club penguin news, secrets, and other things. This is the last time I am going to repeat this: Bambadee = stowaway. This will be the new theme for this web page. Dont worry, none of the other features here will be erased. This is only an add-on to make this web page more “interesting” and have a meaning.

OMG! My birthday is a week from today! (its on June 5th). I might throw a huge party and hire a band from somebody’s site. You might be chosen…. it will be a blast! 

PS: I will update the Honor Roll later tomorrow in the afternoon or evening. It was SO hard to choose because I have so many requests for being on the list and it was so hard to choose. Yet, I want to start with some1 with a great story behind them that I would want people to know. Hint: This week’s honor is not my buddy anymore, has quit CP, and has been a non member for along time until recently.

Skydays

Over and Out!

19 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by treat56 on May 5, 2007 at 8:41 am

    joems back

  2. YIPEEE!!! IS HE STAYING FOR GOOD?? or is it temporary? I HOPE HE STAYS!!

  3. Posted by Icey Ville on May 5, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    Nice Skyday i enjoy your site very much thanks for putting me on the blogroll my life on cp is ending like joems unforanturley- or however u spell it- u 2 skydays inspire penguins if u didn’t know 😉 dap has hacked joem’s site (Bad) life on cp is sometimes bad due to poupularity popularity causes hacking which leads into banning which makes people quit cp forever i personlly think its a bad issue people look up on joem cause hes a great penguin he is aslo popular me on the other hand is not some people say im mean fine whatever u say i say to them nobody really knows about me dapryn who was already famous at the time waaay before icy (fresh) quit CP and his blog dapryn wanted to be even more famous so he hacked icy’s site and blamed it on 1 fiddy who now everyone knows is a good penguin sorry for a long comment but thats the story my old penguin Yo Vito (Yeah i know weird name) got banned forever for hacking so well i guess im done bye!
    Sincerly,
    Icey Ville

  4. Posted by Icey Ville on May 5, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    Oh i i gave up hacking after the yo vito incident

  5. Posted by treat56 on May 5, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    sky check my site and you will see why he is staying ill tell! hes here to get revenge on dap! yeah! he wants all of us to help and e mail cp!

  6. cane you add me to your blog roll i dont have alot of stats my blog is http://www.bond3d.wordpress.com THNX plz

  7. sure I can

  8. um sorry to break it to u but its probably temporarily. and i still want all the IMs

  9. my AIM is skydays147

  10. Posted by dublanous1 on May 5, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    do we still need 2 tell joem our aims???

  11. Posted by dublanous1 on May 5, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    :-0
    o, we do

  12. Posted by dublanous1 on May 5, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    why do we need 2 tell him??

  13. Posted by dublanous1 on May 5, 2007 at 5:30 pm

    um whats an AIM? 😆 im still sort of new 2 this stuff

    Editor’s Comment: An AIM is an instant message. It is sort of like an Email, except it is instant and you can talk to each other at the same time. It is sort of like having a conversation istead of using mail, where it takes a while for the person youv’e sent it to to notice. If you still dont know what it is, it is probably the same as your Email address for most people.

  14. Posted by Joem25 on May 5, 2007 at 6:48 pm

    u use it on a computer. go to aim.com for a screename

  15. Posted by dublanous1 on May 5, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    Um, how would u use an AIM, and where would u use an AIM? I sort of get it but I’m not completely sure, thnx dublan

  16. yea what joem said

  17. Posted by spy231 on June 3, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    i have an aim.

  18. i have a AIM.

  19. Hello! great idea of color of this siyte!

Leave a Reply

