Poll #2


Well, as I had posted yesterday about a new page being made that will be updated everyday. It will be in the form of a diary and it will talk about what I experiance in Club Penguin each day. This does not seem as un ordinary, but this news will talk about what is happening between my buddies and me and not between everyone in Club Penguin. Such as, party news or catalogs, or things like that. I was hoping this survery would ask you guys about a name for this new page. I was not sure what imaginary penguin or person I am going to write to. Here are my thoughts about this:

Here are my ideas about what the penguin should be called:

Presston (I thought about this idea from WordPress and just altered it a bit to make a name)

Dutrjosk (This idea came from the idea of adding Du from dublanous, Tr from treat, Jo from joem, and Sk from skydays. This can be altered a bit)

Stowaway (Referring to Bambadee, who is now on rockhopper’s ship and we will never see again. So it would be like a pen pal kind of thing)

Tribune (As in Penguin Tribune)

I am not sure what else to add to this list, maybe some suggestions because for me, personally, I think they are okay, but I really want to know what you all think should the name be. Thank you if you give a suggestion.

In other news, rockhopper came to mammoth today and I just realized somthing really ironic.

welcome.png

Okay maybe its not that much ironic, but look at the sign. It says “Welcome Abord!” The problem with this is the big mistake the people at Club Penguin made. If everyone is welcomed abord, then why arent they on the ship? Your probably thinking “Well, Duh! The ship is full because Rockhopper is there!” I really think they should change the sign to something with less freedom such as, “Try and cram on to the ship! Too bad if your one of the unlucky ones to get a FREE eyepatch!” That is like offering everyone a million dollars each if they crammed into one room to get it! I dont really understand why everyone goes on the ship if they already met him and they already have a free eyepatch! It is SO UNFAIR to everyone else if you hog all of the space just to “dance” next to rockhopper! I am one of the lucky ones because after visiting more than 5 times, I finally get into a room with rockhopper on the fourth time!

There is another weird thing I want to talk about. Look at this picture:

12345.png

“Oh yeah! Its a beta tester!” your probably thinking. Well actually, thats a penguin that joined in March 2007. How is that possible? CP trainer. Its not really hacking, right when you put on the clothing for the penguin, it disappears when you log off. Same with the coins and the name. This was a penguin I had made from a non member with no items. The problem is that nobody else can see you with this clothing and name! Also, it is SO easy to get banned forever. I tryed this on about 5 test accounts and they all got banned! Dont worry if I know your password and you dont have to change it because I would never ban any of my buddys. This is actually a really fun program to go on because it is sort of learning about club penguins past in a way. I thought this was pretty neat. I’ll see what you think.

Skydays

Over and Out! 

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by teamredgo3000 on May 1, 2007 at 5:01 am

    Hey!
    I got the site up! It is:
    whereskyday147andicantalk.wordpress.com
    I’ll talk to you there!

    See Ya!
    Team Red Go

  2. Posted by dublanous1 on May 1, 2007 at 3:24 pm

    HA HA HA!! LOL 😆 SKY, U HAV A GREAT SENCE OF HUMOR.

  3. Posted by dublanous1 on May 1, 2007 at 6:56 pm

    HEY SKY, WE ARE BANNED FROM JOEMS SITE, BUT JOEM IS A BASTARD ANYWAYS. HE IS POSTING OUT INFO, THAT MONSTER!! 😡

  4. WHAT DID YOU SAY

  5. Posted by dublanous1 on May 1, 2007 at 7:00 pm

    HE ISNT BLAMING ME JUST FOR US BEING BANNED FROM HIS SITE.

  6. Posted by dublanous1 on May 1, 2007 at 7:03 pm

    I SAID THAT I WAS DISCUSTED WITH JOEM

  7. Posted by dublanous1 on May 2, 2007 at 4:49 am

    sky???? u there?

Leave a Reply

