My Notes Update


As you can tell already, the Do You Know page has been changed to notes. This is because I thought the title would be alot easier to remember and I do not want it to get mixed up with the Do You Remember page. I am deciding to add two of them because I want to get the page moving and people to start to come to the site. I know for the past few days that nobody has been visiting. I am hoping that some nice people out there will advertise for my site on theirs. In other news, I have tracked the person that has been copying my look! The name of the penguin is Anas8 and I found out that Anas was Kent’s brother. Finally I have found something that ties this together because I know that it is very un-common to see people dressed like me. Anas is a very nice penguin and I can tell that he really likes my igloo and penguin. It was such luck that I found Anas because I was on one of the servers where usually nobody goes on. Anyway, here is a picture of Anas:

untitled12345678.png

Skydays

Over and Out!

Leave a comment